1. A short futuristic film by Eran May-raz and Daniel Lazo.
    This is our graduation project from Bezaleal academy of arts.
    Check out our official site: http://www.robotgeniusfilms.com

    Please share if you enjoyed it!

    Contact:
    Daniel Lazo: duniol2@gmail.com
    Eran May-raz: eranmayraz@gmail.com
    Hanan Revivo: hanan5712@gmail.com
    Boaz Bachrach: hearfeel@gmail.com

    Guidance:
    Eric Lerner

    Actors:
    Ori Golad: ori.golad@gmail.com
    Deborah Aroshas: deborah.aroshas@gmail.com

    Animated Starry night by: Petros Vrellis, vimeo.com/36466564

    # vimeo.com/46304267 Uploaded 2.9M Plays 879 Comments
  2. You can share this video but not download! Thank you.
    All rights reserved.
    Kamera und Schnitt:
    Daniel Csobot
    danic.me
    novalapse.com
    facebook.com/danicfanpage
    Licensing: danic.me/stock-footage/

    Technik:
    Canon 7D
    Kessler CineSlider
    Canon EF 100mm Macro
    Canon 15-85mm
    Fotozelt
    Tageslichtlampen

    kesslercrane.com

    Musik:
    Daniel Gautreau - Digital Heartbeat - audionetwork.com

    # vimeo.com/69225705 Uploaded 1.3M Plays 248 Comments
  3. Trekking in the Nepal Himalaya during the spring seasons of 2012 and 2013 in the Everest/Sagarmatha region.

    For anyone who's interested: About half of the footage is from a month long trek in 2012 going from Shivalaya over the three passes and back to Bhandar. The rest is from a similar three week trek in 2013 going from Bhandar, up to Everest Base Camp, over the Cho La pass to Gokyo and then back down the Gokyo valley for a fly out from Lukla.

    Music by Kronos Quartet https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/kronos-quartet-performs-philip/id79033083
    http://open.spotify.com/album/1nZJpmQe3xr0BPLPbHX2Ru

    Hope you enjoy it. Nepal is an awesome country, you should go there yourself!

    # vimeo.com/67646263 Uploaded 19.8K Plays 10 Comments
  4. OPENING JULY 13, 2013
    6-8PM
    ACME.
    6150 Wilshire Blvd.
    Los Angeles, California 90048

    http://acmelosangeles.com/exhibitions/2013-7-john-carpenter/
    show runs JULY 13 - AUGUST 17, 2013

    # vimeo.com/70164569 Uploaded 6,243 Plays 6 Comments
  5. Hal Lasko, who was better known as Grandpa, worked as a graphic artist back when everything was done by hand. His family introduced him to the computer and Microsoft Paint long after he retired.

    Grandpa would spend ten hours a day moving pixels around his computer paintings. His work is a blend of pointillism and 8-Bit art.

    Welcome to the world of Hal Lasko, The Pixel Painter.
    See more work at hallasko.com

    Director: Josh Bogdan (joshbogdan.com)
    Director: Ryan Lasko (ryanlasko.com)
    Editor/Writer: Josh Bogdan
    Director of Photography: Topaz Adizes (topazadizes.com)
    Original Music: Jarrod Pedone (JarrodPedone.com)
    Original Music: Tyler H. Brown (thbproductions.com)

    Copyright Notice
    All artwork images used in this video are the exclusive property of Harold Lasko. All rights reserved. Any other use of these artwork images, without expressed written consent is strictly prohibited.

    # vimeo.com/70748579 Uploaded 2.1M Plays 417 Comments

Amazing Things!

Hiren Madan

THis channel contains amazing things!

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.