1. As the film is now shown on the french TV, it is not available online.

    Onboard a gigantic steam machine, a pilot tries to flee the monstrous storm he created.

    2D Animation - 6mn
    A film by Thomas PLAETE

    See more on :
    http://nimbusmachina.blogspot.com

    Festival selections :

    09/2012 - Lahore International Children’s Film Festival (Pakistan)
    02/2012 - DAM Short Film Festival, Boulder City (USA)
    01/2012 - Children's Film Festival Seattle (USA)
    09/2011 - AniFestROZAFA, Shkodra (Albania)
    09/2011 - Auburn International Film Festival for Children and Young Adults (Australia)
    07/2011 - DokuFest (DokuKids), Prizren (Kosovo)
    07/2011 - Cartoon Club, Rimini (Italia)
    06/2011 - Plein la bobine, La Bourboule & Le Mont-Dore (France)
    05/2011 - Zlin Film Festival (Czech Republic)
    04/2011 - FICAM, Festival International de Cinéma d’Animation de Meknès (Marocco)
    04/2011 - Cortoons, Rome (Italia)
    03/2011 - Festival du court métrage pour jeune public, Stain (France)
    03/2011 - Festimage, Charleroi (Belgium)
    02/2011 - Travelling Junior, Rennes (France)
    02/2011 - Festival International du Film d'Amiens (France)
    11/2010 - Istanbul International Short Film Festival (Turkey)
    11/2010 - Média 10-10, Namur (Belgium)
    11/2010 - Internationales filmfest Braunschweig (Germany)
    11/2010 - Animanima, Čačak (Serbia)
    11/2010 - Du Grain à démoudre, Harfleur (France)
    11/2010 - Molodist 42, Kyiv (Ukraine)
    10/2010 - Granada International Young Film Makers' Festival (Spain)
    10/2010 - Tindirindis, Vilnius (Lituania)
    09/2010 - FICFA, Moncton (Canada)
    09/2010 - Milano Film Festival (Italia)
    08/2010 - CICDAF, China International Animation and Digital Arts Festival (China)
    06/2010 - Le Court en dit long, Paris (France) - [Special Mention]

    # vimeo.com/68997873 Uploaded 74.3K Plays 24 Comments
  2. Created using Maya, Zbrush, V-ray and Fusion

    # vimeo.com/81922844 Uploaded 22.4K Plays 22 Comments
  3. Our best of the best.

    # vimeo.com/49827292 Uploaded 19.8K Plays 43 Comments
  4. My submission for Greyscale Gorilla's January Five Second Project. The theme is "Made of Paper".

    greyscalegorilla.com

    # vimeo.com/57779397 Uploaded 17.5K Plays 5 Comments
  5. A game of football turns deadly as an uninvited player joins in

    Directed by Sam Taylor and Bjorn Aschim for The Line

    Produced by Fritzi Nicolaus

    Sound & Music by Box of Toys Audio

    This film was made over the last two years in our evenings, weekends and days off. We had no budget but a lot of help from our very talented and generous friends. Find links to their websites below.

    Animation
    Sam Taylor samtayloranimation.tumblr.com
    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com
    Adam Hodgson AdamTheNog.Tumblr.com
    Alexander Petreski vimeo.com/user1621759
    Dante Zaballa podoboo.com.ar
    Geoff King vimeo.com/user423106
    Hozen Britto hozenbritto.blogspot.co.uk
    James Duveen jamesduveen.com
    Jim Round jimround.tumblr.com
    Kristian Antonelli kristianantonelli.blogspot.co.uk
    Tim McCourt messytimbo.blogspot.co.uk
    Wesley Louis librabear.blogspot.co.uk

    3D Modelling and Rigging 
    David Hunt slowgolde.com

    3D Modelling 
    Max Taylor maxtaylordesign.com

    3D animation
    Max James van der Merwe  vimeo.com/jamesvdm

    Backgrounds
    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com

    Compositing
    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com
    Sam Taylor samtayloranimation.blogspot.co.uk

    Cleanup
    Adam Hodgson AdamTheNog.Tumblr.com
    Beth Witchalls pufflingsplace.blogspot.co.uk
    Caspar Rock 
    Clarice Elliott vimeo.com/user885076
    Denise Dean denise.dd-designs.co.uk
    Freya Hotson vimeo.com/user2647473
    Hozen Britto hozenbritto.blogspot.co.uk
    Hugh La Terriere hughlaterriere.com
    Isobel Stenhouse isobelstenhouse.blogspot.co.uk
    Jessica Toth jesscato.com
    Jose Saturno
    Stewart Wagstaff stewwaggie.blogspot.co.uk
    Tom Loughlin tomloughlin.co.uk

    Making of
    Luke James lukejames.co.uk
    Owen Philips breadcollective.co.uk

    Website
    Tom Loughlin tomloughlin.co.uk

    Special Thanks
    Our Ma's and pa's
    Jerry Fleming
    Chris King videocircuits.blogspot.co.uk
    Andrew Lim Clarkson facebook.com/andrew.l.clarkson
    June Frangue junefrangue.com
    and Winnie facebook.com/winnie.wadelim

    The Line Studio
    thelineanimation.com

    # vimeo.com/63823593 Uploaded 368K Plays 325 Comments

Videos animados

CeGaGaMe

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.