1. Kyle Moore is a 2011 DePauw graduate.

    # vimeo.com/70344654 Uploaded 61 Plays 0 Comments
  2. Kathryn Diekhoff is a 2003 DePauw Graduate.

    # vimeo.com/70340825 Uploaded 89 Plays 0 Comments
  3. Hillie Gaither is a 2003 DePauw graduate.

    # vimeo.com/70340644 Uploaded 54 Plays 0 Comments
  4. Jon Coffin is a 2006 DePauw graduate.

    # vimeo.com/70340450 Uploaded 82 Plays 0 Comments
  5. Jen Watts Barrie graduated from DePauw in 2003.

    # vimeo.com/70336128 Uploaded 116 Plays 0 Comments

Alumni in Action

DePauw University Plus

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.