1. * Victoires de la Musique 2013 - Clip de l'année *

    Directors : 20syl & Francis Cutter
    Production : On And On Records - Yann Nedelec & Yann Bigay
    Cinématographer : Bertrand Latouche
    Gaffers : Adrien L'Hommedé, Olivier Trauger
    Performed by C2C (20Syl, Atom, Greem, Pfel).
    Mix : Thomas Le Vexier
    Mastering : Damien Bolo @ Spectrum studio
    Cover artwork : LVL Studio

    Thanks :
    Quentin Curtat, James Fonteneau , Pauline Le Floch, Nathalie Malaurie, Bertrand Menard, Antoine Saint-Jean, Sébastien Bigay, les Films du Funambule, Allison Petillot, Marie T Nguyen, My-Lien Khuc, Laurence Pham.
    Abbaye de Fontevraud's Crew


    # vimeo.com/33425805 Uploaded 8,431 Plays 2 Comments
  2. Directed by Josh Thomas
    Production Company: ohyeahwow.com

    Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/ohyeahwow
    Twitter: @ohyeahwow Instagram: oh_yeah_wow

    Producers: Seamus Spilsbury, Darcy Prendergast
    Cinematographer: Shelley Farthing-Dawe
    Grip: Austin Haigh
    Costume designer: Paige Prendergast
    Visual FX / post production: Josh Thomas
    Special thanks: James Bailey, Hannah Van

    # vimeo.com/58161697 Uploaded 244K Plays 123 Comments


Storm Entertainment


Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.