1. Ceremony at Wesley United Methodist Church
    Reception at Ocean Forest Golf Club

    Photographs by Jensen Larson - jensenlarson.com
    Event Design by Wesley Cadle - wesleycadle.com

    "What Else Can I Do" by Kat Edmonson - katedmonson.com - themusicbed.com

    # vimeo.com/70748115 Uploaded
  2. John's Island Club - Vero Beach, FLA

    Photography by Jensen Larson - jensenlarson.com
    Event Design by William Bainbridge Steele - williamsteele.com

    "Today" by Joshua Radin - joshuaradin.com - themusicbed.com

    # vimeo.com/71509093 Uploaded
  3. Sangeet at a private home in Windermere, FL
    Ceremony and Reception at the Ritz-Carlton Orlando, Grande Lakes

    Photography by Jensen Larson - jensenlarson.com
    Event Planning by Brittany Ellis - eventrics.com

    "Ready For Anything" by Landon Austin - landonaustin.com - themusicbed.com

    # vimeo.com/71019158 Uploaded
  4. Ceremony at St. James Catholic Cathedral - Orlando, FLA
    Reception at Orchid Garden at Church Street - Orlando, FLA

    Photography by Jensen Larson - jensenlarson.com
    Event Design by Tracy Marini at Eventfully Yours - eventfully-yours.com

    "Today" by Joshua Radin - joshuaradin.com - themusicbed.com

    # vimeo.com/100550071 Uploaded
  5. Savannah, Georgia
    Green Meldrim House
    Saint John's Church
    Jepson Center for the Arts

    Photography by Jensen Larson - jensenlarson.com
    "Timelapse" by Dexter Britain - themusicbed.com

    # vimeo.com/112636677 Uploaded

Wedding Slideshows

Jensen Larson PRO

Wedding slideshows photographed and produced by Jensen Larson Photography.

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.