1. Rustic Styled Shoot by Memento Films - Wedding video in Vancouver

    We were invited to this styled shoot by Stephanie from Sweetheart Events and it sure was an interesting day. It was very interesting working with live animals and somethings happened during the day that we would rather not say. As you know, what happens on a shoot, stays on a shoot. Oh wait, we were filming it all, I guess that saying doesn't really apply in this case. :) Anyways, everyone had a lough day and everything went smoothly (*wink*wink).

    We styled this film to have a rustic feel and I think it is reflected in the color grade really well.

    Enjoy this film.

    Vendors that made it all possible:

    Planner: Stephanie: Sweetheart Events sweetheartevents.ca
    Dress: Isabelle's Bridal IsabellesBridal.com
    Groom Attire: The Tux Store tuxstore.com
    Makeup and Hair: Keely: Glossed Studio glossedstudio.blogspot.com
    Florist: The Flower Factory flowerfactory.ca
    Stationary: Tammy: Uniquity Invitations uniquityinvitations.com
    Dessert: Whole Foods wholefoods.com
    Linens/Rentals: chicanduniqueevents.com
    Jewellery: Stella and Dot-Independent Stylist Jennifer Bell - stelladot.com
    Filmed and Edited by mementofilms.ca

    # vimeo.com/67075432 Uploaded 640 Plays 0 Comments

Sweetheart Events

Sweetheart Events

I love weddings, proposals and creating unique special moments for my couples. Take a peek at my work! I have worked with many great Vancouver vendors and here is a few.
Enjoy!
xo SHE

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.