1. Under The Weather is a new surf film by Damon Meade.. The film has been shot entirely in New Zealand, taking a journey from the far North to the deep South and many places in between. Along for the ride are top Kiwi surfers Maz Quinn, Ricardo Christie, Bobby Hansen, Johnny Hicks, Luke Cederman, Billy Stairmand and friends.

    Proudly sponsored by Sanuk, Sitka, Spaceships, KSM, Muvi, Aerial 7, Oakley & King of Gisy

    Made possible with the support from Oakley, Electric, Quiksilver, The Boardroom, Hurley, Rip Curl, Billabong, Blitz Surf Shop, FCS, O’Neill & Volcom Ent


    Artist: Junk Shop Star (Introduction & Various Instrumentals)
    Artist: Diiv - Track: Doused (Johnny and friends)
    Artist: The Lovely Bad Things - Track: Blood On My Moccassins (Dunedin)
    Artist: The Lovely Bad Things - Track: I Just Want You To Go Away (Bobby)
    Artist: Al-berto & the Fried Bikinis - Track: Dive (Luke & Alex camping)
    Artist: The Lovely Bad Things - Track: New Waves (Maz)
    Artist: CreaturoS - Track: Something Happened (Mix)
    Artist: Jeff The Brotherhood - Track: Bone Jam (Billy & Luke at Raglan)
    Artist: Clap Clap Riot - Track: Two Track (Ricardo)
    Artist: Birds of Avalon - Track: Keep it Together, Thackery (Credits)

    Need a campervan to tour around NZ? Try spaceshipsrentals.co.nz/

    Tune into longwhitecloud.tv for more related videos.

    # vimeo.com/55901233 Uploaded 82.1K Plays / / 25 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  2. 60 second animated exquisite corpse for Cartoon Network.

    Cartoon Network recently put together a crew of animators from around the world to create their new summer ident in the form of an animated exquisite corpse. Each team/animator was given 10 seconds of music, 4 colours and tons of Cartoon Network characters to work with. At the end of the project, in true exquisite corpse fashion, each piece was stiched together. This is the result!

    Directed by (in running order) Alex Grigg, Eamonn O'Neill, Impactist, leCRCR, Rubber House & Awesome Inc.
    Music by Impactist
    Produced by Cartoon Network


    # vimeo.com/67577762 Uploaded 271K Plays / / 131 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  3. Produced by: Limón Estudios
    Direction by: Ernest Desumbila
    Executive producers: Alejandro López, Albert Montero
    Edit & postproduction: Limón Estudios
    Original music and Sound desing: hue-studios.com
    Line producer: Alejandro López
    Production manager: Jorge Llama
    Postproduction coordinator: Albert Montero
    DOP: Felipe Contreras Soto
    Art director: Iván Triviño
    Stylist: Jess Monterde
    Make up: Rubén Mármol
    Choreography: Les filles föllen
    Production coordinator: Luna Lladós

    # vimeo.com/66655331 Uploaded 1.2M Plays / / 163 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  4. Created ,Directed and Animated by Alberto Mielgo.

    A short about an important subject.

    # vimeo.com/64136105 Uploaded 34.1K Plays / / 29 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  5. A game of football turns deadly as an uninvited player joins in

    Directed by Sam Taylor and Bjorn Aschim for The Line

    Produced by Fritzi Nicolaus

    Sound & Music by Box of Toys Audio

    This film was made over the last two years in our evenings, weekends and days off. We had no budget but a lot of help from our very talented and generous friends. Find links to their websites below.

    Sam Taylor samtayloranimation.tumblr.com
    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com
    Adam Hodgson AdamTheNog.Tumblr.com
    Alexander Petreski vimeo.com/user1621759
    Dante Zaballa podoboo.com.ar
    Geoff King vimeo.com/user423106
    Hozen Britto hozenbritto.blogspot.co.uk
    James Duveen jamesduveen.com
    Jim Round jimround.tumblr.com
    Kristian Antonelli kristianantonelli.blogspot.co.uk
    Tim McCourt messytimbo.blogspot.co.uk
    Wesley Louis librabear.blogspot.co.uk

    3D Modelling and Rigging 
    David Hunt slowgolde.com

    3D Modelling 
    Max Taylor maxtaylordesign.com

    3D animation
    Max James van der Merwe  vimeo.com/jamesvdm

    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com

    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com
    Sam Taylor samtayloranimation.blogspot.co.uk

    Adam Hodgson AdamTheNog.Tumblr.com
    Beth Witchalls pufflingsplace.blogspot.co.uk
    Caspar Rock 
    Clarice Elliott vimeo.com/user885076
    Denise Dean denise.dd-designs.co.uk
    Freya Hotson vimeo.com/user2647473
    Hozen Britto hozenbritto.blogspot.co.uk
    Hugh La Terriere hughlaterriere.com
    Isobel Stenhouse isobelstenhouse.blogspot.co.uk
    Jessica Toth jesscato.com
    Jose Saturno
    Stewart Wagstaff stewwaggie.blogspot.co.uk
    Tom Loughlin tomloughlin.co.uk

    Making of
    Luke James lukejames.co.uk
    Owen Philips breadcollective.co.uk

    Tom Loughlin tomloughlin.co.uk

    Special Thanks
    Our Ma's and pa's
    Jerry Fleming
    Chris King videocircuits.blogspot.co.uk
    Andrew Lim Clarkson facebook.com/andrew.l.clarkson
    June Frangue junefrangue.com
    and Winnie facebook.com/winnie.wadelim

    The Line Studio

    # vimeo.com/63823593 Uploaded 332K Plays / / 322 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Good stuff


Finding the greats in visual entertainment !!!

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels