1. From the album "New Peace" (UR021CD)
    STREAM/DOWNLOAD the album here: iapetus-media.com/troy-jones-new-peace/

    Mixed and mastered by Lee Fletcher for Unsung Productions
    Produced by Markus Reuter
    Video by Mathias Jähnig

    Written by Jones & Reuter

    Troy Jones: Drums
    Adrian Belew: First and second solo, Intro synth noises
    Erik Emil Eskildsen: U8 Touch Guitar (Arpeggio Melody)
    Alexander Dowerk: U8 Touch Guitar (Rhythm Guitars, Bass, Glitch Guitars)
    Markus Reuter: U8 Touch Guitar (Sound Effects, FuzzScape, 3rd solo)
    Tobias Reber: Physical Modeling Synthesizer
    Lee Fletcher: Treatments

    2013 (c) & (p) Unsung Productions

    # vimeo.com/74247307 Uploaded 3,314 Plays 0 Comments


Rainer Luginbühl

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.