1. Flickerfest- Highly Commended for Best Australian Short Film
    AACTA Best Short Film Finalist
    Director: Ariel Martin
    Composer: Haydn Walker
    Sound Design: Abigail Sie

    # vimeo.com/80222346 Uploaded
  2. LA Shorts - Festival Winner
    Director: Richard Gibson
    Producer: Andrew Morris

    # vimeo.com/68510216 Uploaded
  3. Premiere Flickerfest 2014

    Director: Henry Zalapa
    Producer: Benjamin O'Donnell
    Starring: Emma Lung, Charlie Clausen

    # vimeo.com/82065959 Uploaded
  4. Winner: Best Film 2008 IF Awards
    Nominated for Best Soundtrack IF Awards
    Music and Sound by Song Zu

    # vimeo.com/68672665 Uploaded
  5. Feature Film - Premiered at Sydney Film Festival 2013
    Director: Sebastien Guy
    Producer: Marcus Gillezeau
    Starring: Gary Sweet, Christian Clark, Georgina Haig

    # vimeo.com/70608926 Uploaded

Abigail Sie - Film and TV Showreel

Song Zu PRO

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.