1. Video made as part of my final project assignment.
    Presentation of the work of the famous architect Le Corbusier using motion design. The animations and the voice over provide informations on Le Corbusier and allow to discover his theories, his buildings and his graphic universe differently.

    Concept & Motion Design - Alix Bossard
    Voice Over - Didier Bossard
    Music - Arvee & El Granto
    Thanks to - Didier Bossard & Axel Vanlerberghe

    # vimeo.com/71120518 Uploaded 174K Plays 11 Comments
  2. 【CHINA IN MOTION 2 - 韵动中国2 】vimeo.com/81105183
    First cooperative timelapse production of China. We organized 56 Photographers in 49 Cities of China to make a timelapse video together without meeting each other.
    “CHINA IN MOTION 2013 II” will be released in Nov.

    Planners: Vincent May, Heng Zhang, Denis Magic
    Post Production: Jenff Chan
    Photography: UTCN members.

    Music:
    The Good Shall Rise Again
    茉莉花 - 中国交响乐团
    Escape Veocity
    Closer - Jeff Schneeweis

    Copyright. No Commercial Use
    Union of Timelapse China
    Email: utcn@qq.com
    QQ Group: 109252341
    Homepage: http://utcnonline.com http://cntimelapse.com
    Weibo: http://weibo.com/UTCN @中国延时摄影联盟,
    Youku: http://i.youku.com/u/UNjA5NDAyODY4
    Vimeo: vimeo.com/timelapsechina
    YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOy8uoxVuAiSrxxMxAPDTYQ

    这是中国国内首次联合拍摄的延时摄影。
    本片分为三个篇章:1.激情豪迈 2.大好河山 3.城市脉动。
    56位摄影师、49个城市、6个月,靠网络协作,汇聚20万张照片,11分钟带你走遍华夏大地。

    策划:梅超 @修飞机的摄影师,张恒 @十二月的夏Always_sunshine,翟明哲 @DenisMagic
    摄影:中国延时摄影联盟部分成员
    后期制作:占飞 @姐夫jenff

    版权所有,违者必究。
    中国延时摄影联盟
    邮箱: utcn@qq.com
    QQ群: 109252341
    网站: http://utcnonline.com http://cntimelapse.com
    微博: http://weibo.com/UTCN @中国延时摄影联盟,
    优酷: http://i.youku.com/u/UNjA5NDAyODY4
    Vimeo: vimeo.com/timelapsechina
    YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOy8uoxVuAiSrxxMxAPDTYQ

    # vimeo.com/77773755 Uploaded 266K Plays 108 Comments
  3. 14 teams of Austin based studios and freelancers participated in a 48 hour animation challenge in the spirit of an Exquisite Corpse presented by the Austin Motion Artists Group, Moontower VFX, Houndstooth Studio, and The Octopus Project.

    On January 17th, 2014, each team received a specifically designed start frame, an end frame, an 11 second 4 bar phrase of the chosen Octopus Project song and a guiding theme "The Ecstatic Energy of Geometry."

    2 days later, everybody converged on Moontower VFX to assemble their segments into a seamless 3 minute music video, drink beer, and revel in the bliss of their collaborative creation. There was also a pool table.

    Credits:

    Presented by: Austin Motion Artists Group, Moontower VFX, Houndstooth Studio, and The Octopus Project

    Produced by: Travis Benn and Ryan Padgett

    Hosted by: Moontower VFX

    Keyframe Design by: The Octopus Project and Houndstooth Studio

    "MMKIT"
    Written and Performed by The Octopus Project
    Peek-A-Boo Records

    Animation:

    0:06 - 0:18 Diego Hernandez - Cuyá Productions http://www.cuyaproductions.com/
    0:18 - 0:30 Greg Omelchuck - Moontower VFX http://www.moontowervfx.com/
    0:30 - 0:41 Chris Beaver - Powerhouse Animation http://www.powerhouseanimation.com/
    Willis Bulliner
    Ryan Cullen
    Louie Granda
    0:41 - 0:53 Travis Benn - Houndstooth Studio http://www.houndstoothstudio.com/
    0:53 - 1:05 Geoff Marslett - Swerve Pictures http://www.swervepictures.com/
    1:05 - 1:17 Dustin Scott - Great Job LLC http://www.greatjob.tv
    Michael Ricks http://www.mricks.com
    1:17 - 1:29 Jacob Hilton http://www.foliohilton.com
    Thomas Thorne http://www.systmh.blogspot.com/
    1:29 - 1:41 Wiley Wiggins http://www.wileywiggins.com/
    1:41 - 1:52 Scott Gelber http://www.stateofeternity.com/
    1:52 - 2:04 Nick Walker - Zoticus Design http://www.zoticusdesign.com/
    2:04 - 2:16 Adam Garner - Trigger Studios http://www.trigger-studios.com/
    2:16 - 2:28 Ryan Padgett - Chaotic Moon Studios http://www.chaoticmoon.com/ http://www.duale.tv/
    Brad Dugdale http://www.audiobrad.com/
    2:28 - 2:40 Ray Pena - Moontower VFX http://www.moontowervfx.com/
    2:40 - 2:52 Toto Miranda - The Octopus Project http://www.theoctopusproject.com/
    Josh Lambert

    http://www.austinchronicle.com/screens/2014-01-17/introducing-the-octopus-projects-exquisite-corpse/

    # vimeo.com/84811168 Uploaded 179K Plays 20 Comments

Design

Tiberiu Lupescu

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.