1. Shot 100% on the new HERO3+® camera from GoPro.com.

    Capture and share your life's most meaningful experiences with the HERO3+ Black Edition. 20% smaller and lighter than its best-selling predecessor, it delivers improved image quality and powerful new features geared for versatility and convenience. SuperView™ is a new video mode that captures the world's most immersive wide angle perspective, while Auto Low Light mode intelligently adjusts frame rate for stunning low-light performance. Combined with 30% longer battery life, faster built-in Wi-Fi and a sharper lens, the HERO3+ Black Edition is the most advanced GoPro yet.

    Tune in each week for 8 in-depth stories!

    MUSIC
    The Family Crest "Make Me a Boat"
    thefamilycrestfamily.com
    Get it on iTunes: http://bit.ly/MakeMeABoat

    FEATURED CHARACTERS

    SNOW (Farrellones, Andes, Chile)
    Chris Davenport
    John Jackson
    Lynsey Dyer
    Travis Rice

    MTB (Valparaiso, Chile)
    Aaron Chase
    Brian Lopes
    Chris Van Dine

    CLIMB (Moab, Utah)
    Hayley Ashburn
    Marshall Miller

    MOTO (India)
    Alex Chacon

    SOCCER (Soweto, South Africa)
    Soweto Style Experience

    ORANGUTANS (Sumatra, Indonesia)
    Dora
    Julius
    Suri
    Peter Pratje
    Willy

    DIVE (Baja California, Mexico)
    90-foot Blue Whale
    Kirk Krack
    Shelby Eisenberg

    SURF (Sumatra, Indonesia)
    Alana Blanchard
    Camille Brady
    Lakey Peterson
    Marlon Gerber
    Mikala Jones
    Varun Tandjung

    VULTURES (Hartbeespoort, South Africa)
    Jamie
    Keri Wolter
    Walter Neser

    LIONS (Pretoria, South Africa)
    Amy
    Bobcat
    Kevin Richardson
    Meg

    SPECIAL THANKS
    Alpinestars (alpinestars.com)
    Biltwell Inc (biltwellinc.com)
    Bureau of Land Management - Utah (http://goo.gl/RtDzg)
    DJI Phantom - Colin Guinn (dji.com/product/phantom/)
    DSLR Pros (dslrpros.com/)
    Frankfurt Zoological Society (zgf.de)
    Goal Zero (goalzero.com)
    H5 Events (h5events.com/)
    Kandui Villas (kanduivillas.com/)
    La Parva (laparva.cl/newsite/)
    Moab Monkeys (moabmonkeys.com/)
    Oceanic Preservation Society (opsociety.org/)
    Performance Freediving (performancefreediving.com/)
    Soweto Style Experience (sowetostyle.co.za/)
    Tender Loving Empire (tenderlovingempire.com)
    Third Edge Heli - Clark Fyans (thirdedgeheli.com/)
    Vintage Rides (vintagerides.com/)
    Vulpro (vulpro.com/)

    # vimeo.com/75911820 Uploaded 185K Plays 42 Comments
  2. The first of the HERO3+ Adventure Series. 

    Marlon Gerber fosters his protégé nephew Varun Tanjung in the ways of Indonesian surfing. Varun has a choice, just as Marlon did.

    Shot 100% on the HD HERO3+® camera from ‪GoPro.com.

    Music
    Balmorhea "Artifact"
    ExtremeMusic
    extrememusic.com

    Athletes:
    Marlon Gerber
    Varun Tanjung
    Mikala Jones
    Alana Blanchard
    Lakey Peterson
    Camille Brady

    Special Thanks
    Kandui Villas - kanduivillas.com/

    # vimeo.com/77455936 Uploaded 14.3K Plays 3 Comments

GoPro HERO3+ Adventure Series

GoPro Business

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.