1. Megan Keely - 'Just Enough Time'
    Written by Megan Keely & Brandon Keely
    Publishing: Megan Keely Music (ASCAP)
    Album: Deciduous - itun.es/i6x765P
    Label: Megan Keely Music - megankeely.com
    Director: Pete Lee - enterthehero.com

    Twitter: @megankeely
    Instagram: @meganmkeely


    Pete Lee

    Produced By:
    Pete Lee
    Megan Keely

    Director of Photography:
    Drew Daniels

    Edited by:
    Pete Lee

    Lollie Ortiz
    Ana Robles
    Kiarra Graybill
    Ashley Razo

    Shawnrey Notto

    Production Design by:
    Margaux Rust

    Art Department:
    Norah Hoover
    Carolina Leite

    Set Construction & Materials:
    Charlie Getter & Jon Siegel / Viracocha
    Chad Xavier
    Irene Culhane
    Daniele Bradford

    Makeup Stylist:
    Emily Rose Jones

    Hair Stylist:
    Jade Bokelund

    Assistant Director:
    Colin Shane

    Camera and Electrical Department:
    Steve Forbes -- gaffer
    Alyssa Moran -- gaffer
    Jefferey Schwinghammer -- 1st AC/ playback
    Jenny Calhoun -- grip
    Cory Riley -- grip
    John Michael -- grip

    Editorial Department:
    Jefferey Schwinghammer -- colorist
    Alan Cecil -- Visual Effects

    Featured Recorded Musicians:
    Brittany Haas - Fiddle
    Brandon Keely - Guitar, Bowed Bass, Harmony Vocals
    Bert Keely - Bass
    Megan Keely - Vocals, Guitar
    Nathaniel Smith - Cello

    Audio Recording Credits:
    Recorded & Engineered by Erick Jaskowiak
    Mastered by Eric Conn, Independent Mastering

    Other Crew:
    Lori Oyamada (Tartine) - Crafts Service
    Bert & Cynthia Keely - Crafts Service
    Nicola Parisi - Unit Photographer

    Equipment Provided By:
    DTC Grips & Electric
    Eric Jacobus (The Stuntpeople)
    Chater Camera

    Special Thanks To:
    Brandon Keely & Olivia Para (66 Sanchez Studio)
    Bert & Cynthia Keely
    Dan Mode (DTC)
    Jon Siegel & Viracocha
    Rosselyn Ramirez Sakakura
    Brianna Torres
    Wolf Larsen
    Kelly McFarling
    Judy Craig & The Masses
    Scott McDowell
    Joe Heath
    Brittany Edwards
    Teri McCollum
    Valerie Navarro and Olivia Fadda (CODE Salon)
    Lache Graybill

    # vimeo.com/79146873 Uploaded 2,322 Plays 0 Comments
  2. this is a music video I shot (along with d.p. Tupac Mauricio Saavedra of pranaeyes.com/), directed and edited for musician Wolf Larsen.

    for more info you can visit All Songs Considered, the npr blog that premiered it:

    behind the scene photos by Hanna Quevedo:

    # vimeo.com/54213282 Uploaded 1,606 Plays 0 Comments
  3. Free People has launched a short film, titled 'The Cabin', as an accompaniment to our December catalog. As the film opens, videographer Jacques Naude unexpectedly discovers film from a weekend in his past. Memories flood back to the time when he and girlfriend, Noot Seear, were deciding the fate of their impassioned relationship. Facing life changes that threaten to split them apart, the couple decided to escape to where their love began: a rustic cabin in Maine. There, we watch as their romance unfolds. In simple moments together, surrounded by the peace of nature, the two are able to find a short refuge. Through affection, laughter, and adventure, one can see that their love is real. Will what they've realized hold them together, or will it encourage them to set each other free? As the weekend comes to an end, we discover what the next step is for Jacques and Noot.

    Watch the video and let us know what you think in the comments. Check out Free People December Catalog here: freepeople.com/december-13-catalog/

    Read more about it on the blog: blog.freepeople.com/2013/12/free-people-presents-cabin/

    Actors: Jacques Naude and Noot Seear
    Directors: Guy Aroch and Carlos Veron
    Director of Photography: Carlos Veron
    Edit: Ryan McKenna
    Art Direction: Free People
    Producer: Carl Walters
    First Assistant Director: Ben Kahn
    Hair/Makeup Artist: Deanna Hagan
    Boom Operator / ADR Recordist: Anton Gold
    Colorist: Damien Van Der Cruyssen
    Sound Editor/Mixer: Dan Flosdorf
    Performed by Volcano Choir
    Courtesy of Jagjaguwar
    By Arrangement with Bank Robber Music

    Special Thanks: Morgane Bernier, Coline Jourdana, Mikey Van Beuren, Filipp Penson, and Matt Sprout

    # vimeo.com/80914114 Uploaded 129K Plays 42 Comments
  4. Directed, shot, and edited by Austin Vesely (twitter.com/AustinVesely)

    Production assistant: Peter Campbell
    Featuring McKenzie Gilliam and Jillian Endebrock

    Special thanks
    The Cade family
    Todd Vesely
    Cindy at Piggly Wiggly
    Peter Campbell

    # vimeo.com/81058046 Uploaded 1,082 Plays 1 Comment
  5. Music video for Typhoon's jam "Young Fathers," starring a boy and his creature who are on a treasure hunting walkabout for a transformative cocoon. Which member of The Lumineers can you spot in disguise? Wait for the metamorphosiiiiiisssss... :)

    buy the amazing album "White Lighter," by Typhoon yesterday: wearetyphoon.com

    Director/Editor: Ben Fee
    BOY: Noah McNamara
    CREATURE/REDMAN: Stelth Ulvang
    Producer: Colin Shane
    Production Company: SCANDINAVIA - wearescandinavia.com
    Cinematographer: Drew Daniels
    Production Designer/Costume Designer: Margaux Rust
    Costume Design: Ashley Eva Brock
    Production Designer Assistant: Norah Hoover
    Gaffer: Steve Forbes
    Grip: Alyssa Moran
    Production Assistant: Stephen McNamara
    VFX: Dawn Chan
    Colorist: Jaime Obradovich

    # vimeo.com/76186627 Uploaded 4,412 Plays 7 Comments




Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.