Peter H. Bloom, flute
Anastasiya Dumma, electric guitar
Frank Grimes, viola

Ablaze She Came In The Dream comprises eleven brief episodes. Although the first and last episodes are to be performed as such, the other nine may be repeated any number of times in any sequence determined (ahead of the performance) by the performers.

# Uploaded 43 Views 0 Comments

Church of the Advent Library Concert Series

Uncle Shoe

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.