1. Cali P : Live In Geneva
    Director: Kilian Amendola
    Editor: Yoann Ponti

    Isterisis Producion
    Inspired Music Concepts
    Hemp Higher

    Download full video on this page!

    # vimeo.com/12525385 Uploaded 3,176 Plays 2 Comments
  2. After the devastation of the March 2011 earthquake and tsunami in Tohoku The Inoue Brothers travelled to the region to start a project with some of the affected local artisans. The result of this collaboration is their “Made in Tohoku” collection.

    Credits
    A FILM BY The Inoue Brothers - theinouebrothers.net
    DIRECTED BY Joppe Rog - jopperog.com
    SECOND CAMERA BY Lennert Rog - lennertrog.com
    MUSIC BY Sorenious Bonk - soreniousbonk.co.uk
    PRODUCTION Present Plus - presentplus.com/

    # vimeo.com/88737187 Uploaded 102K Plays 40 Comments
  3. A short futuristic film by Eran May-raz and Daniel Lazo.
    This is our graduation project from Bezaleal academy of arts.
    Check out our official site: http://www.robotgeniusfilms.com

    Please share if you enjoyed it!

    Contact:
    Daniel Lazo: duniol2@gmail.com
    Eran May-raz: eranmayraz@gmail.com
    Hanan Revivo: hanan5712@gmail.com
    Boaz Bachrach: hearfeel@gmail.com

    Guidance:
    Eric Lerner

    Actors:
    Ori Golad: ori.golad@gmail.com
    Deborah Aroshas: deborah.aroshas@gmail.com

    Animated Starry night by: Petros Vrellis, vimeo.com/36466564

    # vimeo.com/46304267 Uploaded 2.9M Plays 915 Comments

benazo

Georepublic

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.