1. Team Average the movie, presented by Monster Children and Hurley.

    Dylan Rieder, Natas Kaupas, Greyson Fletcher, Ryan Wilson, Jack Fardell, Alex Gray, and Chippa Wilson tearing NZ to bits. Pointless hyping it up. Just watch. It’s brilliant.

    Filmed, edited and directed by Riley Blakeway.

    Track list:

    The Oh Sees - 'Crack In Your Eye'
    Herbie Mann - 'This Little Girl of Mine'
    Kurt Vile - 'Jesus Fever'
    Miles Davis - 'Évasion De Julien'
    Spacemen 3 - 'Revolution'
    Henry Thomas - 'Bulldoze Blues'


    # vimeo.com/67767571 Uploaded


Ride Nature Plus

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.