Music Videos

  1. Music Video for Moving On, the next single from James. For those of you who have never experienced a James gig, i very very much recommend you do...
    wearejames.com/news/2014/05/la-petite-mort-tour-of-the-uk-announced-for-november/

    # vimeo.com/92767692 Uploaded 1.2M Plays / / 231 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  2. Warning - this video is 'gif-able'

    see them here: nathanboey.ca/gifs

    Director/Editor - Nathan Boey
    AD/Compositing - Mario Forero
    Art Direction - Michelle Allan
    2D artist - Dave Barnes
    Production Assistant - JP Maurice
    Producer - Nettwerk Records

    nathanboey.ca
    youngliars.ca
    facebook.com/youngliars
    twitter.com/bandyoungliars
    marioforero.com
    greencouch.ca
    davebarnes.ca

    Young Liars "Night Window" EP available now from iTunes: smarturl.it/YL_NightWindow_EP

    # vimeo.com/97267770 Uploaded 217K Plays / / 34 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  3. A love story.

    Directed by Carlos Lopez Estrada
    Performed and choreographed by Zora Ellis and Carlos Lopez Estrada
    Animation and Design: Cameron Clark aka The Shrimp
    Produced by Ian Blair
    EP: Danielle Hinde for Doomsday Entertainment
    Cinematography: Todd Banhazl
    Production Design: Tye Whipple
    Production Manager: Alissa Torvinen
    Editor/Post Supervisor: Taylor Brusky
    Sound design: Michael O'Connor
    VFX: Jason Kummerfeldt and Tanner Merrill
    Rotoscope: Iordanis Kioumourtzoglou
    Wardrobe: Jordy Scheinberg
    Creative Director: James Lees
    Movement Coach: Brooke Webber
    1st AD: Paul Holman
    1st AC: David Edsall
    Gaffer: Arjun Prakash
    2nd AC: Matt Tompkins
    Art Director: Nelson De Castro
    Additional illustrations by Tyler Jensen.
    Masks designed and fabricated by Cristina Bercovitz
    Production Intern: Naheem Kujenya

    # vimeo.com/119813778 Uploaded 13.7K Plays / / 24 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  4. 98 seconds of eye candy. A delicious mix of breakdancing, gymnastics, and contemporary dance. To find out about the making of, click here - tiny.cc/1cx2vx

    Song is 'Oh Yeah Baby' by Robert le Magnifique.

    Dancers - I.C. Movement
    Red - Jordan Calvert
    Blue - Antoine Marc
    Yellow - Roman Tio

    Director / Producer / Editor - Jon Cheung
    D.O.P - Theo Ribeiro
    Choreographer - Adam Rae
    Production Assistants - Lena Abbas & Joel Szolnoki
    VFX - Tim Adams

    # vimeo.com/107420096 Uploaded 392 Plays / / 1 Comment Watch in Couch Mode
  5. Think you got rhythm? Try following this beat in 7/4 time signature ... or sit back and watch these artists show you how it's done.

    Directed by Stewart Maclennan (stewartmaclennan.com)

    Inspired by Dave Brubeck's "Unsquare Dance" (youtube.com/watch?v=NDB4K5zCcfk)
    Original music composed by Brian Carmody (briancarmody.com)

    Choreography by Ellen Kim (youtube.com/ellenkimcheee) and Erik Saradpon (youtube.com/eriksaradpon)

    Starring:
    Patrick Andrada (twitter.com/patrickandrada)
    Joshua "BBOY MILKY" Ayers (twitter.com/MilkcolmX)
    Vincent "EVMB" Bantasan (twitter.com/EVMB1)
    Megan Batoon (youtube.com/user/MeganBatoon)
    Brian Carmody (briancarmody.com)
    Caley Carr (twitter.com/CaleyandKelsey)
    Winnie Chang (twitter.com/Changalaang)
    Randi Fleckenstine (youtube.com/user/bgirlrandi)
    Ellen Kim (youtube.com/user/ellenkimcheee)
    Cedric Reboya (facebook.com/cedric.reboya)
    Justin "JET LI" Valles (twitter.com/JustinJetLi)
    Arnel Vasquez (twitter.com/Formalityarnel)

    Director of Photography: Topher Osborn (topherosborn.com)
    1st AC: Tiffany Nathansan (imagesbytiff.com)
    Gaffer: Team Bashet (imdb.com/name/nm2029260/)
    Best Boy: Zak Hindle
    Production Sound Recordist: Michael Carmona (imdb.com/name/nm3063486/)
    Assistant: Cara Brown (youtube.com/user/CRB12345)
    Assistant: Benjamin Lebeau (vimeo.com/benjaminlebeau)
    Sound Designer: Brandon Griffith (vimeo.com/41969654)
    Title Design: Scott Andreae (scottandreae.com)
    Bass Solo: George Ban-Weiss (georgebanweiss.com/GeorgeBanWeiss/Welcome.html)

    Special Thanks:
    Jolee (twitter.com/Joleethal)
    Kelsey McCowan (twitter.com/CaleyandKelsey)
    Tim Milgram (youtube.com/user/timmilgram)
    Tony Selznick (msaagency.com)
    Jonathan Shih (twitter.com/JYShih21)
    World of Dance (worldofdance.com)

    # vimeo.com/105905415 Uploaded 136K Plays / / 50 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Music Videos

SINLOGO Animation Plus

A page for music videos we like, specially those with animation.

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels