1. Get all the supplies you need for this project at http://www.craftoutlet.com !

    Blog Post: http://www.craftoutlet.com/blog/deco-mesh-wreath-three-ways

    Part One (Basic Wreath) : vimeo.com/110831279
    Part Three (Valentine's Day) : vimeo.com/110928602
    Part Four (4th of July) :vimeo.com/110942341

    Supplies:
    Moss Chevron Ribbon - http://www.craftoutlet.com/2-5-faux-burlap-chevron-ribbon-moss-green-10-yards
    Xmas Songs Ribbon - http://www.craftoutlet.com/2-5-faux-burlap-christmas-songs-ribbon-red-green-10-yards
    Holiday Stripes Ribbon - http://www.craftoutlet.com/25-faux-burlap-holiday-stripe-10-yards
    Holiday Polka Dot Ribbon http://www.craftoutlet.com/2-5-faux-burlap-metallic-holiday-polka-dots-red-lime-green-10-yards
    Holly Spray (x2) - http://www.craftoutlet.com/evergreen-holly-spray-25
    Chalkboard Sign - http://www.craftoutlet.com/5-x-7-wooden-chalkboard
    Basic Wreath - Watch part one of video series (vimeo.com/110831279)

    # vimeo.com/110911919 Uploaded
  2. Get all the supplies you need for this project at http://www.craftoutlet.com !

    Blog Post: http://www.craftoutlet.com/blog/deco-mesh-wreath-three-ways

    Part One (Basic Wreath): vimeo.com/110831279
    Part Two (Christmas) : vimeo.com/110911919
    Part Four (4th of July) : vimeo.com/110942341

    Supplies:

    Red Swirl Ribbon http://www.craftoutlet.com/25-black-red-floral-swirls-ribbon-10-yards 10 yards
    Leopard Ribbon http://www.craftoutlet.com/25-red-leopard-print-ribbon-10-yards
    Harlequin ribbon http://www.craftoutlet.com/2-5-harlequin-print-ribbon-black-red-white
    Black Chevron Ribbon http://www.craftoutlet.com/25-canvas-chevron-ribbon-black-white-10-yards
    Heart Spray (x3) - http://www.craftoutlet.com/20-spring-heart-spray-red
    Chalkboard Sign - http://www.craftoutlet.com/5-x-7-wooden-chalkboard
    Basic Wreath - Watch part one of video series (vimeo.com/110831279)

    # vimeo.com/110928602 Uploaded
  3. Get all the supplies you need for this project at http://www.craftoutlet.com !

    Blog Post: http://www.craftoutlet.com/blog/deco-mesh-wreath-three-ways

    Part One (Basic Wreath): vimeo.com/110831279
    Part Two (Christmas) : vimeo.com/110911919
    Part Three (Valentine's Day) : vimeo.com/110928602

    Supplies:
    USA Ribbon - http://www.craftoutlet.com/25-white-satin-america-usa-ribbon-10-yards
    Denim Chevron Ribbon - http://www.craftoutlet.com/25-canvas-chevron-ribbon-denim-blue-white-10-yards
    Blue Striped Ribbon - http://www.craftoutlet.com/25-ticking-stripe-ribbon-blue-white-10-yards
    Star Stripe Ribbon - http://www.craftoutlet.com/15-stars-and-stripes-ribbon-10-yards
    Firework Sign - http://www.craftoutlet.com/patriotic-firework-metal-welcome-sign-b-21-x-6
    Red White & Blue Glitter Ball Spray (x2) - http://www.craftoutlet.com/beaded-glitter-ball-spray-red-white-blue-25
    Basic Wreath - Watch part one of video series (vimeo.com/110831279)

    # vimeo.com/110942341 Uploaded
  4. Get all the supplies in this project and more at http://www.CraftOutlet.com !

    Blog Post: http://www.craftoutlet.com/blog/jolly-christmas-centerpiece

    Supplies:
    21'' Striped Deco Mesh - http://www.craftoutlet.com/21-poly-deco-mesh-deluxe-wide-foil-red-white-lime-stripe
    22'' Red Work Rail - http://www.craftoutlet.com/22-work-rail-form-metallic-red
    Christmas Ball Spray - http://www.craftoutlet.com/whimsical-red-lime-christmas-ball-spray-26
    Red Deco Mesh Ribbon - http://www.craftoutlet.com/25-poly-deco-mesh-ribbon-metallic-red 25 yards
    Polka Dot Ribbon - http://www.craftoutlet.com/25-glitter-dots-ribbon-lime-red-10-yards
    White Tinsel Roping - http://www.craftoutlet.com/metallic-tinsel-roping-25-white

    # vimeo.com/110271901 Uploaded

Wreaths & more

roxanna gonzaless

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.