1. Get all the supplies you need for this project at http://www.CraftOutlet.com !

    Red Tinsel Work Garland - http://www.craftoutlet.com/tinsel-work-garland-red-9-ft
    Metallic Red Deco Mesh http://www.craftoutlet.com/21-poly-deco-mesh-metallic-red
    Merry Christmas Y’all Ribbon - http://www.craftoutlet.com/25-merry-christmas-yall-faux-burlap-ribbon-10-yards
    Metal Jingle Bell 4” - http://www.craftoutlet.com/rustic-metal-jingle-bell-4
    Metal Jingle Bell 3” - http://www.craftoutlet.com/rustic-metal-jingle-bell-3
    Basket Weave Mesh - http://www.craftoutlet.com/10-basket-weave-mesh-lime-red-plaid
    Green Tinsel Roping - http://www.craftoutlet.com/two-tone-evergreen-tinsel-roping-25
    Burlap Red Chevron Ribbon - http://www.craftoutlet.com/2-5-faux-burlap-chevron-ribbon-red-10-yards
    Red Burlap Poinsettia - http://www.craftoutlet.com/27-red-burlap-poinsettia-floral-pick

    # vimeo.com/110475909 Uploaded

Wreaths & more

roxanna gonzaless

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.