1. Get all the supplies you need to make this wreath at http://www.CraftOutlet.com !

    Blog Post: http://www.craftoutlet.com/blog/burlap-cotton-wreath

    Supplies:
    Cotton Ball Spray (x2) - http://www.craftoutlet.com/cotton-boll-floral-spray-20
    Burlap Ivy Spray - http://www.craftoutlet.com/burlap-ivy-leaf-floral-spray-green
    15"-24" Burlap Tinsel Work Wreath - http://www.craftoutlet.com/15-24-tinsel-work-wreath-form-burlap
    Burlap White Chevron Ribbon - http://www.craftoutlet.com/2-5-faux-burlap-chevron-ribbon-white-10-yards
    Burlap Roses - http://www.craftoutlet.com/4-burlap-roses-natural-6
    Loose Weave Burlap Ribbon - http://www.craftoutlet.com/12-loose-weave-burlap-ribbon-natural-10-yards
    Moss Wired Jute Rope - http://www.craftoutlet.com/wired-jute-rope-moss-green

    Music Credits:
    "Olde Timey" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
    Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
    http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

    # vimeo.com/110170094 Uploaded

Wreaths & more

roxanna gonzaless

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.