1. # vimeo.com/100652308 Uploaded
  2. # vimeo.com/102069345 Uploaded
  3. See full story and photos here: rapha.cc/2010-nw-gentlemens-race

    Video: Droptree Productions droptree.com/

    Music: Keegan Dewitt - keegandewitt.com & Samm - sammartinmusic.com

    # vimeo.com/15197531 Uploaded 37.1K Plays 15 Comments
  4. pages.rapha.cc/feature/perspectives

    For Drew Ginn, Jesse Carlsson, Katya Crema and Tony D’Alberto, dedication to a goal has shaped their lives. Four athletes from different disciplines, they have all experienced majestic highs and catastrophic lows in their careers - and have each turned to the bike as a source of inspiration and escape. In this short film by Kintaro Studios they share their perspectives on riding, and the rewards that come from commitment.

    # vimeo.com/202017557 Uploaded 33.3K Plays 7 Comments
  5. The Kayenta community, in southern Utah's red rock country, is a tranquil enclave surrounded by protected lands.
    A 2,000 acre master planned community of fine homes, custom building sites and community amenities, is located 7 miles west of St. George, Utah. Kayenta is a unique departure from the norm, focused on moderate land use, moderate-sustainable growth, and an appreciation for our magnificent natural setting. Nearby, residents find adventure in the southwest's abundance of places to explore. Zion National Park, Snow Canyon and Bryce Canyon National Park are within view. While just beyond the horizon, adventure seekers will discover places like the Grand Canyon, Lake Powell and Las Vegas.

    This documentary takes an in-depth look at this artist community and what makes it so unique. Explore the architectural techniques & thought process that went into creating this 500+ home community.

    Website - kayentautah.com
    Cinematography by Chibi Moku - chibimoku.com
    Color Grading by Bryan Smaller
    VFX by Paul Rennick

    Independant Music by:
    Michael Charles Smith - michaelcharlessmith.com
    The Electric Panthers - electric-panthers.com
    Negative Headphones - soundcloud.com/negative-headphone
    Wake to Now - waketonow.com
    Eric Mandala - ericmandala.com
    Sam Huelin - soundcloud.com/samhuelin
    Dan Caine - dancaine.bandcamp.com
    Diazpora - diazpora.de

    # vimeo.com/161314989 Uploaded 16.6K Plays 3 Comments

Doc Video

Midland

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.