1. Editor: Theo Gibara
    Music: Justice ‘New Lands’
    Learn More: themill.com/portfolio/3924/animals-%26-creatures-reel
    00:05 SSE ‘Pier’ themill.com/portfolio/2516/pier-
    00:07 Off! ‘Moose’ themill.com/portfolio/1321/moose
    00:10 B&Q ‘Zebra’ themill.com/portfolio/2808/zebra
    00:12 Valspar ‘Choices’ themill.com/portfolio/1766/choices
    00:13 SSE ‘Boiler Rescue’ themill.com/portfolio/3249/neon-house---boiler-rescue
    00:16 Waitrose ‘Coming Home’ themill.com/portfolio/3320/coming-home
    00:21 Angry Birds ‘They Started It’ themill.com/portfolio/2412/angry-birds-2-launch-film
    00:24 Honda ‘Bird’ themill.com/portfolio/3226/bird
    00:26 VW ‘Beetle’ themill.com/portfolio/2019/volkswagen---beetle
    00:30 Opel ‘Racing Faces’ themill.com/portfolio/3306/racing-faces
    00:32 Dr. Pepper ‘Hermit Crab’ themill.com/portfolio/2341/hermit-crab
    00:34 Waitrose ‘Coming Home’ themill.com/portfolio/3320/coming-home
    00:36 AMF ‘Caterpillar’ themill.com/portfolio/74/caterpillar
    00:38 DirecTV ‘Opulence’ themill.com/portfolio/531/opulence
    00:39 Three ‘Go Roam’ themill.com/portfolio/3685/-go-roam
    00:42 Opel ‘Racing Faces’ themill.com/portfolio/3306/racing-faces
    00:44 PETA ‘98% Human’ themill.com/portfolio/1393/98-human
    00:50 Samsung ‘Butterflies’ themill.com/portfolio/3616/unbox-your-phone%3A-butterflies-
    00:51 Terminix ‘Stakeout’ themill.com/portfolio/3498/stakeout-
    00:53 McVities ‘Seal’ themill.com/portfolio/3477/seal
    00:55 Marks & Spencer ‘Mrs. Claus’ themill.com/portfolio/3310/christmas-with-love-from-mrs-claus
    00:56 Kohl’s ‘Holiday Magic’ themill.com/portfolio/976/holiday-magic
    00:58 Emerson ‘Wolf’ themill.com/portfolio/603/wolf
    01:02 Kia ‘The Perfect Getaway Vehicle’ themill.com/portfolio/964/kia---the-perfect-getaway-vehicle
    01:03 Smithwick’s ‘Squirrel’ themill.com/portfolio/1582/squirrel
    01:06 O2 ‘Follow the Rabbit themill.com/portfolio/3523/follow-the-rabbit
    01:10 Blue Cross ‘Survive themill.com/portfolio/2466/survive-
    01:13 Third Wheel themill.com/portfolio/3907/third-wheel-
    01:15 Samsung ‘Whale’ themill.com/portfolio/3621/unbox-your-phone%3A-whale-
    01:17 Mr. Kipling ‘Pink Elephant’ themill.com/portfolio/1180/pink-elephant
    01:20 TNT ‘Rhino’ themill.com/portfolio/1732/rhino
    01:21 Kia ‘Hero’s Journey’ themill.com/portfolio/3452/kia-%7C-hero%27s-journey
    01:21 Rynkeby ‘Orange Juice’
    01:24 SSE RWC Idents themill.com/portfolio/2515/rwc-idents
    01:26 Three ‘Go Binge’ themill.com/portfolio/3776/go-binge
    01:33 Monster ‘Opportunity Roars’ themill.com/portfolio/3865/opportunity-roars-
    01:37 Kia ‘Hero’s Journey’ themill.com/portfolio/3452/kia-%7C-hero%27s-journey
    01:39 Dr. Pepper ‘Hermit Crab’ themill.com/portfolio/2341/hermit-crab
    01:40 Angry Birds ‘They Started It’ themill.com/portfolio/2412/angry-birds-2-launch-film
    01:41 Costa Rica ‘Save the Americans’ themill.com/portfolio/459/save-the-americans
    01:43 Angry Birds ‘They Started It’ themill.com/portfolio/2412/angry-birds-2-launch-film

    # vimeo.com/236751432 Uploaded 12.4K Plays 7 Comments
  2. # vimeo.com/225377775 Uploaded 239 Plays 0 Comments
  3. Retime Fluid Dynamics - открытое дополнительное занятие в рамках курса Houdini 3D Artist. Ведет преподаватель школы Online VFX Станислав Пологрудов.

    Полная программа курса: http://onlinevfx.ru/course-and-masters/82-houdini-3d-artist

    # vimeo.com/230216071 Uploaded 1,277 Plays 2 Comments
  4. Get it now at appliedhoudini.com/rigids-v

    In Rigids V, we'll create a series of blasts whose shape and position are based off of a dynamic laser gunfire simulation! We'll design the shape of the explosion at each laser bolt impact by controlling the sources of the new rigid body debris, particles, streamers, and smoke. Several commonly (and easily) used math topics are introduced here in order to achieve professional and art directable results, including quaternions, cross, and dot products. A professional workflow will as always be demonstrated to keep all of this organized and efficient, plus lots of advanced tips and tricks. The final renders will even be brought to life with illumination from the lasers themselves!

    Applied Houdini is a production quality oriented series created by Steven Knipping (vimeo.com/161576184), currently a Senior Rigid Body Destruction / FX Technical Director at Lucasfilm's Industrial Light & Magic (Rogue One, Star Wars: The Force Awakens, Avengers: Age of Ultron). Benefit from production proven workflows while also getting an in depth explanation of why things works they way they do. Best of all - each video is crammed with actual information and footnotes instead of gratuitous talking and dead space!

    # vimeo.com/228743716 Uploaded 13.5K Plays 16 Comments
  5. # vimeo.com/135538913 Uploaded 3,782 Plays 0 Comments

Houdini

CG faun Plus

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.