1. Directed by David Wilson & Christy Karacas

    Production Company: Colonel Blimp
    Head of Music Videos: Nathan James
    Producer: Corin Taylor
    Exec. Producer: Paul Weston
    Service Company: The Directors Bureau
    Line Producer: Benjamin Gilovitz

    Director of Photography: Michael Berlucchi
    1st AD: Mike Hart
    Steadicam Operator: Ari Robbins
    Production Designer: Greg Allen Lang
    Stylist: Francis & Pereira

    Editor: Max Windows
    Editing Company: Stitch

    Post Company: Finish
    Colourist: Julien Biard
    Flame: Judy Roberts and Andy Copping
    Nuke: Kayley Fernandes
    Post Producer: Cheryl Payne

    Animation: Mike Carlo, Ian Miller, Yuri Fain, Sachio Cook, Alex Kwan, Sam Marlo
    Backgrounds: Sam Marlo & Rachel Gitlevich
    Color/ Clean Up: Josh Howell & Justin Irizarry
    After Effects Editor: David Eber

    Sound Engineers: Sam Robson & James Cobbold at 750MPH

    Commissioner: Sam Seager
    Label: Warner Music


    Gas Station Attendant: Mac Hines
    Bunny Mascot: Aaron Groben and John Lyke
    Snowman Mascot: John Lyke
    Ice-Cream Mascot: Kyle Garrity
    Heart Mascot: Mark Rosen
    Pumpkin Mascot: Mike Dempsey
    Customer 1: Sue Yeon Ahn
    Customer 2: Billy Chew
    Special Agent: Leo Matchett
    Special Agent: Jeremy Lingvall
    Special Agent: Andy Price
    Special Agent: Kent McGuire
    Dead Girl: Stephania Silveira
    Police Officer: Ace Underhill
    Police Officer: Heather Charles
    Police Officer: Bruce Van Patten

    # vimeo.com/118261420 Uploaded 166K Plays 93 Comments
  2. Uploaded 7,490 Plays 2 Comments
  3. Directed by Ernest Desumbila for Kitsuné París
    Produced by Limón estudios
    Behind the scenes: vimeo.com/109832592

    # vimeo.com/117475685 Uploaded 289K Plays 96 Comments
  4. Director: George Belfield
    Producer: Jess Wylie
    Exec Producers: Sally Campbell, Tim Nash & Tash Tan
    Prod Co: Somesuch

    Prod Co (Sweden): Salmonfox
    Producer: Mathias Fjellstrom
    PM: Kaj Snijder
    PA: Maja Lindström

    Label: Atlantic Records
    Commissioner: Dan Curwin

    Cinematographer: Steve Annis
    Focus Puller: Kim Miell
    2nd AC: Adam Soderholm
    Gaffer: Peter Brännström
    DIT: Johan Norström
    Grip: Torulf Öhman
    Steadicam: Néstor Salazar

    Stylist: Cobbie Yates
    Hair & Make-up: Janakie Öhlund

    Editor: Tom Grove Carter @ Trim

    Grade: Simon Bourne @ Framestore

    # vimeo.com/118688398 Uploaded
  5. For those who are fans of repetitions, layers and total chaos.

    Check out the rest of the beautiful ALBUM // Superfood - "Don't Say That" // It's ACE!

    Available on: iTunes: smarturl.it/dontsaythatitunes
    12" Red Vinyl: smarturl.it/DontSayThatLP
    CD: smarturl.it/DontSayThatCD

    © Infectious Records 2015

    # vimeo.com/118622277 Uploaded 5,244 Plays 9 Comments

Music Videos

Paul Villa

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.