A selection of the projects I worked on in the last year and some from before that.

You can find more of my work on my website: gordonsommerville.com
as well as on the Facebook page: facebook.com/gsvideo27
and twitter: twitter.com/gsvideo27

Project Links:

Glasgow Lights: vimeo.com/118370248
Glasgow Taxis Advert: gordonsommerville.com/portfolio/glasgow-taxis-advert/
West Lothian Chamber Of Commerce Advert: gordonsommerville.com/portfolio/west-lothian-chamber-of-commerce-advert/
The Package: gordonsommerville.com/portfolio/the-package/
Martyn Bennett Prize 2014: gordonsommerville.com/portfolio/martyn-bennett-prize-2014/
Zip Line: gordonsommerville.com/portfolio/zip-line/
Battle Of The Bands: gordonsommerville.com/portfolio/battle-of-the-bands/
Hoedown Somersault Gaming (Link Coming Soon)
Many Faces Of Tutorfair: gordonsommerville.com/portfolio/many-faces-of-tutorfair/
Scotrail Games Highlights: gordonsommerville.com/portfolio/scotrail-games-highlights/
CITB Skills Testing: gordonsommerville.com/portfolio/citb-skills-testing/
Sound To Sea: gordonsommerville.com/portfolio/sound-to-sea/
Thundredrome: gordonsommerville.com/portfolio/thunderdrome/

# vimeo.com/116883740 Uploaded 123 Plays 0 Comments

Follow

Gordon Sommerville - Portfolio

Gordon Sommerville Plus

A collection of projects I have worked on.

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.