1. Created for Tippmann Innovation
    Produced by Anchor Films
    Directed by Brian Myers
    Designed by Kyle Martinez
    Animation by Kyle Martinez
    Sound Design by James Moscardini

    # vimeo.com/269377721 Uploaded
  2. Client: 915 Labs
    Agency: Demo Duck
    Producer: Colin Hogan
    Design + Animation: Duo Team (Gerardo Gonzalez and David Martinez)
    Script: Colin Hogan
    Voiceover: Jay Preston
    Sound Design: Parlante Sound (Humberto Corte)

    # vimeo.com/208823174 Uploaded 2,420 Plays 6 Comments
  3. Client: Twitter Creative
    Creative Director: Andre Ricciardi
    Executive Producer: Mat Lundberg
    Head of Video: Alexa Inkeles

    Directed by: Oddfellows
    Creative Director: Chris Kelly
    Producer: TJ Kearney
    Design: Jay Quercia, Yuki Yamada
    Animation: Jordan Scott, Josh Parker, Kavan Magsoodi, Nata Metlukh, Stan Cameron
    Music: Friendship Park
    Sound: Ambrose Yu

    # vimeo.com/181254137 Uploaded 25.2K Plays 11 Comments
  4. The robots are coming! And by robots we mean nimble, autonomous sidekicks able to carry all the things. We were invited by Piaggio Fast Forward to tell the story of their newest members of the family, Gita and Kilo. Using a clean graphic approach to tell the story of this everyday assistant, we had a blast crafting a not-too-distant look into a more productive future.

    Client: Piaggio Fast Forward

    Directed by: Oddfellows

    Creative Direction: Colin Trenter
    Art Direction: Jordan Scott
    Producer: Jen Szeto
    Script: Liz Marks
    Design: Yuki Yamada
    Additional Design: Jay Quercia
    Cel: Josh Parker, Stan Cameron, Khylin Woodrow, Kavan Magsoodi, Jay Quercia, Tyler Morgan
    2d Animation: Jordan Scott, Tyler Morgan, Colin Trenter
    3d Animation: Colin Trenter, Jonas Elsgaard
    Music and SFX: BXFTYS

    # vimeo.com/202979661 Uploaded 23.5K Plays 29 Comments
  5. Dear Europe is a collaborative video about the upcoming European elections and how lessons gleaned from Brexit and Trump, might relate. The piece was made by artists who call the US and the UK home. Turn on closed captions for French, Dutch and German and Italian!

    Our hope was to impress upon our friends in Europe that the future is written by those who vote.

    dearEU.com

    DIRECTOR
    Erica Gorochow

    ARTISTS (IN ORDER OF APPEARANCE)
    Alexandra Lund (alexandralund.se)
    Allen Laseter (allenlaseter.com)
    Marie-Margaux Tsakiri-Scanatovits (moth.studio)
    Pablo Lozano (plozano.com)
    Johnny Kelly (Design) (johnnykel.ly)
    Terra Henderson (terrahenderson.com)
    Kyle Strope (kylestrope.com)
    Ege Soyuer (egesoyuer.com)
    Nick Petley
    Joe Donaldson (jodie.work)
    Jay Quercia (jayquercia.com)
    Brian Gossett (Design) (brianmichaelgossett.com)
    Louis Wesolowsky (Animation) (louiswes.com)
    Freddy Arenas (freddyarenas.com)
    Thea Glad (theaglad.co.uk)
    Lana Simanenkova (lana.land)
    Yukai Du (yukaidu.com)
    Miguel Jiron (cargocollective.com/mibaji)
    Bee Grandinetti (beegrandinetti.com)
    Damien Correll (Design) (damiencorrell.com)
    Adam Grabowski (Animation) (adamgrabowski.tv)
    Robin Davey (robindavey.co.uk)

    MUSIC + SOUND DESIGN
    Upright T-Rex Music (upright-music.com)

    SCRIPT
    Erica Gorochow

    ENGLISH VO
    KK Apple
    Jordan Craig
    GERMAN
    Saskia Wariner (VO) (saskdraws.com)
    DUTCH
    Wouter Boon (VO)
    Martin Pyper
    FRENCH
    Julie Saunders (VO)
    Adrien Joulie

    THANKS
    Liz Marks
    Lorenzo Fernandez
    Gustav Vella
    Jeroen Krielaars
    Bee Grandinetti
    Joe Donaldson
    Paul Murphy
    Ross Wariner
    Cody Uhler

    # vimeo.com/207224551 Uploaded 98.6K Plays 64 Comments

Illustration/Motion

Anna Laura PRO

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.