Boda de Paola y Juanjo.
madrid 2014.
(imágenes y edición: Juan Carlos Quindós y Gonzalo Cases)


"Mozart - Clarinet Concerto in A K. 622, II. Adagio" by Jason Weinberger & wcfsymphony (
"Trio for Piano Violin and Viola" by Kevin MacLeod (
"Sonatina" by Kevin MacLeod (
"BACK TO THE WOODS" by Jason Shaw (
"WORDS" by Jason Shaw (
"Groovy Baby" by Jason Shaw (




skyjuk PRO

Wedding / Event / Social / Portrait Photo & Videography

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.