Time flies by so quickly, it’s been one year since the video Vietnam From Above launched. As promised, I’ve continued my journey, in the air, about the people, the life and all things that belong to our country.
Vietnam - An Aeral Concert is divided into 5 chapters, each chapter is story about a territory of our country:
1. The Sea
2. The Highland
3. The Countryside
4. The Urban
5. Our Homeland

Music: Becoming Human by Ryan Taubert

# vimeo.com/232036142 Uploaded 203K Plays 38 Comments


Tam Nguyen Duc

Tam Nguyen Duc

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.