1. - - - Stück des Debütalbums 'collective', erschienen Oktober 2014, Jazzsick Records - - -
    mehr Informationen unter http://www.rearranged.de

    Aufnahmen vom Jazz Against the Machine Festival im ArTheater Köln

    Komposition von Frank Wingold - http://www.wingold.de
    Video - KHM - http://www.khm.de

    Marius Peters - Gitarre
    Stefan Jackmuth - E-Bass
    Silas Jakob - Schlagzeug/Glockenspiel

    # vimeo.com/124199516 Uploaded 27 Plays 0 Comments

marius peters rearranged

Stefan Jackmuth


Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.