1. Director / Compositor / 3D : Paul Clements
    Created for Ministry of Sound / Fold7

    -------------------------------------------------

    Follow at : twitter.com/paulclementstv
    Website : paulclements.tv

    -------------------------------------------------

    Shot on location in New York. Filmed entirely on the Canon 5D and Canon 7D, with exception to a few stock shots including the aerials.

    Thanks for watching :)

    # vimeo.com/21364256 Uploaded 38.8K Plays 20 Comments
  2. Sigueme: http://twitter.com/alfredoleyton Visita: http://wsnetworks.net/ - Music video by Romeo Santos Feat. Usher performing Promise. (C) 2011 Sony Music Entertainment US Latin LLC. "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." (C) 2011 WSNETWORKS INC.

    # vimeo.com/30031422 Uploaded 177K Plays 10 Comments
  3. Get it on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/whats-up-single/id957904927
    Get it in the Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Sully_What_s_Up?id=Bmdprt2uoh36l74cgximwtay72i&hl=en
    https://twitter.com/xX_Sully_Xx
    https://www.facebook.com/xX.Sully.Xx
    This is my first song, I hope you all enjoy watching this as much as I enjoyed making it haha

    Tags:
    Lady Gaga @ladygaga
    Katy Perry @katyperry
    Rihanna @rihanna
    Taylor Swift @taylorswift13
    Britney Spears @britneyspears
    Shakira @shakira
    Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake
    Jennifer Lopez @JLo
    Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ
    Bruno Mars @BrunoMars
    P!nk @Pink
    Selena Gomez @selenagomez
    Marshall Mathers @Eminem
    demetria lovato @ddlovato
    Adele @OfficialAdele
    Alicia Keys @aliciakeys
    Chris Brown @chrisbrown
    Harry Styles @Harry_Styles
    Miley Ray Cyrus @MileyCyrus
    One Direction @onedirection
    Lil Wayne WEEZY F @LilTunechi
    Niall Horan @NiallOfficial
    Snoop Dogg @SnoopDogg
    Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson
    Mariah Carey @MariahCarey
    Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne
    Coldplay @coldplay
    Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa
    Pitbull @Pitbull
    Avril Lavigne @AvrilLavigne
    Ashley Tisdale @ashleytisdale
    Kanye West @kanyewest
    Alejandro Sanz @AlejandroSanz
    iamdiddy @iamdiddy
    Zayn Malik @zaynmalik
    Ricky Martin @ricky_martin
    David Guetta @davidguetta
    Ivete Sangalo @ivetesangalo
    50cent @50cent
    Juanes @juanes
    Beyoncé Knowles @Beyonce
    Ludacris @Ludacris
    Usher @UsherRaymondIV
    Agnes Monica @agnezmo
    will.i.am @iamwill
    Paulina Rubio @paurubio
    Jessie J @JessieJ
    Jessica Simpson @JessicaSimpson
    Trey Songz @TreySongz
    Ed Sheeran @edsheeran
    Nick Jonas @nickjonas
    Carly Rae Jepsen @carlyraejepsen
    Sherina Munaf @sherinamunaf
    T-Raww @Tyga
    joe jonas @joejonas
    Soulja Boy @souljaboy
    Jason Mraz @jason_mraz
    Kelly Rowland @KELLYROWLAND
    David Bisbal @davidbisbal
    Calle 13 @Calle13Oficial
    Luis Fonsi @luisfonsi
    Thalia @thalia
    Queen Latifah @IAMQUEENLATIFAH
    Daddy Yankee @daddy_yankee
    Vidi Aldiano @vidialdiano
    Cody Simpson @CodySimpson
    LMFAO @LMFAO
    Luan Santana @luansantana
    Christina Aguilera @xtina
    Cher Lloyd @CherLloyd
    Olly Murs @ollyofficial
    afgansyah reza @afgansyah_reza
    Lenny Kravitz @LennyKravitz
    Jonas Brothers @JonasBrothers
    John Legend @johnlegend
    Lily Allen @lilyrosecooper
    Rev Run @RevRunWisdom
    Adam Levine @adamlevine
    Sandy Leah @SandyLeah
    Mary J. Blige @maryjblige
    Sean Kingston @SeanKingston
    Jaden Smith @officialjaden
    Big Sean @BigSean
    Cheryl Cole @CherylCole
    T.I. @Tip
    Kelly Clarkson @kelly_clarkson
    Yoko Ono @yokoono
    Ricardo Montaner @montanertwiter
    Mac Miller @MacMiller
    LL COOL J @llcoolj
    Chayanne @CHAYANNEMUSIC
    Ne-Yo @NeYoCompound
    J. Cole @JColeNC
    Juan Luis Guerra @JuanLuisGuerra
    Miranda Cosgrove @MirandaCosgrove
    Enrique Iglesias @enrique305
    Ciara @ciara
    Siwon Choi @siwon407
    Ke$ha @keshasuxx

    # vimeo.com/118456188 Uploaded 14M Plays 5 Comments

Music Videos

Middle School 390

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.