1. IZZI izzi.mx / Agency: AC arrechederaclaverol.com / Production: The Monday Project themondayprojectcompany.com/ / Director: Uri Segarra / DOP: Borja Lopez vimeo.com/borjalopezdiaz / Editor: Quique García vimeo.com/user9376993/videos / Postproduction: Metropolitana metropolitana.net / Color: Marc Morató / Flame Artist - Supervisor VFX: Xavi Bertran / Flame: Lluïsa Cuchillo, Ivan Iniesta, David Martinez, Paula Sinoga, Dani Segura / Nuke: Bernat Fontanals, Jordi Duran / 3D: Marcial Aparicio, Nico Roig /

    # vimeo.com/153883071 Uploaded 331 Plays 0 Comments
  2. Codorniu / Agency: M&CSaatchi / Production: Grayskull grayskull.tv / Director: Augusto de Fraga vimeo.com/user7610582 / DOP: Óscar Faura vimeo.com/oscarfaura / Editor: Marc Soria / Posproduction: Metropolitana metropolitana.net / Color: Marc Morató / Flame Artist - Supervisor VFX: Xavi Bertran / Flame Artist : Ivan Iniesta, Manu Rastrollo, Lluïsa Cuchillo, Paula Sinoga / CGI 3D: Marcial Aparicio, NIco Roig / Sound: Oido oido.net/

    # vimeo.com/185153389 Uploaded 981 Plays 0 Comments
  3. Cinépolis cinepolis.com/ / Agency: SCPF scpf.com/ / Production:The Gang thegang.es/ / Director: Sébastien Grousset‬ / DOP: Axel Cosnefroy vimeo.com/axelcosnefroy / Editor: Presti vimeo.com/ilpresti / Posproduction: Metropolitana metropolitana.net & Digital District digital-district.fr / Color: Marc Morató / Flame Artist - Supervisor VFX: Ivan Iniesta / Flame Artist : Lluïsa Cuchillo, Manu Rastrollo, Paula Sinoga / CGI 3D: Marcial Aparicio, NIco Roig / Sound: BSO bso.es /

    # vimeo.com/171608741 Uploaded 179 Plays 0 Comments
  4. SEAT / Agency: Lola lola-mullenlowe.com / Production: Garage Films garagefilms.net / Director: Albert Uria alberturia.com / DOP: Roman Martinez de Bujo vimeo.com/romanmartinezdebujo /Posproduction: Metropolitana metropolitana.net / Color: Marc Morató / Flame Artist - Supervisor VFX: Xavi Bertran / Flame Artist : Lluïsa Cuchillo, Paula Sinoga / CGI 3D: Marcial Aparicio, NIco Roig /

    # vimeo.com/181936474 Uploaded 4,589 Plays 0 Comments
  5. Font Vella alimentasonrisas.es/es/levite / Agency: Vinizius Y&R / Production: Grayskull vimeo.com/grayskull / Director: Los Perez vimeo.com/losperez / Posproduction: Metropolitana metropolitana.net / Color: Marc Morató / Flame Artist - Supervisor VFX: Ivan Iniesta / Flame Artist : Xavi Bertran, Ñaña Gonzalez, Lluisa Cuchillo, Manu Rastrollo, Paula Sinoga, Dani Segura / 3D: NIco Roig, Marcial Aparicio.

    # vimeo.com/159267669 Uploaded 273 Plays 0 Comments

Lluisa Cuchillo RECENT WORK

Lluïsa Cuchillo

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.