1. Written and Directed by Lance Drake

    Film Commissioned by Gabe Spierer

    Producer - Jessica Zeta
    Executive Producer - Danielle Hinde
    Production Co. - Doomsday Entertainment

    Asst. Director - Eli Barker

    DoP - Todd Banhazl
    1st AC - Barry Elmore
    1st AC - John Dec
    2nd AC - Matthew Thompkins
    Steadicam Op- Ari Robbins

    Gaffer - Nghia Khuu
    Key Grip - Skot Khuu

    Sound Recordist - Sang Chul Lee

    Production Designer - Jason Kisvarday
    Art Asst. - Kelsi Ephraim and Carli Moloney

    Wardrobe - Kari Bradberry
    Make-up - Hannah Sherer

    BTS Photographer Sang Chul Lee

    CAST
    Girl - Jessica Collins
    Stalker - Damien Bray
    Radio Preacher - Jason Walston

    POST PRODUCTION
    Editor - Lance Drake
    Colorist - Kevin Cannon at Prehistoric Digital (prehistoricdigital.com)
    Sound Mix - Brent Kiser at Unbridled Sound
    Film processing by Fotokem LA
    Film scan by MPC
    Camera provided by Panavision Hollywood

    "Buried" from the album Dark Red
    Written and Performed by Shlohmo
    On True Panther Records

    # vimeo.com/125971473 Uploaded 42.5K Plays 25 Comments
  2. Directed by Geoffroy de Crécy
    Produced by Les Habilleurs
    Music : Adorable Studio / adorablestudio.com/

    # vimeo.com/96897599 Uploaded
  3. Imagine a 1500 ft tidal wave of snow, rock and debris headed straight towards you. This was our reality on April 25th, 2015 at Mt. Everest basecamp when a 7.8 magnitude earthquake triggered a massive avalanche at Mt. Everest Basecamp that claimed 16 lives and critically injured 50+ men and women.

    I shot as much as I could before putting the cameras down to help the critically injured and wounded. 16 people lost their lives including my friend Dan Fredinburg - a man who loved life and lived it to the fullest. I did my best as a filmmaker to document the process even though my heart was bleeding from the loss of life. As much as I tried to pretend I was ok, I simply was not. A part of me died that day. I was in shock.

    For the next 3 days, I documented the rescue efforts from 17,500 ft above sea level. Over 50 people were successfully evacuated and over 70 rescued from high above the mountain.

    Drained, exhausted and sick from neglecting to take care of myself, I secluded myself in my tent while on Everest and proceeded to edit to the best of my ability, an honest portrayal of the events through our team’s eyes. It took me a long time to ‘feel’ the piece, to select the right music and to establish the correct tone. In the end, I stayed up until 1:27am, 3 days after the Earthquake, completing the edit. My internet upload speed was 21kb/sec, which was incredibly painful.

    It’s important to remember that this is only a single perspective, many others will have experienced far greater devastation than us. We salute all of the brave men and women who stepped up in the moment to come to the aid of their fellow human beings. It was a herculean effort on the part of hundreds to rescue, recover and evacuate those affected.

    My heart goes out to my friend Dan Fredinburg, may your soul rest in peace.

    Learn about what brought us to Everest at 6summitschallenge.com and the the heart of the project at mission14.org

    # vimeo.com/126330316 Uploaded 114K Plays 31 Comments
  4. Written/Directed by Ryan Connolly - ryanconnollyfilm.com

    Go here for behind the scenes goodness: youtube.com/filmriot

    Get the poster and On-Set Experience: http://bit.ly/ufohyeah

    Written, directed and edited by: Ryan Connolly twitter.com/ryan_connolly

    Cinematography by: Ryan Booth twitter.com/ryanbooth

    VFX Supervisor/VFX Artist: Michael Stark twitter.com/mstarktv

    Produced by: Tim Connolly twitter.com/tim_connolly

    Starring:
    Josh Connolly - twitter.com/josh_connolly

    Music Composer: Daniel James twitter.com/H2Daniel

    Post Production Sound & Sound Design: Rob Krekel - twitter.com/robkrekel

    CREW:
    Makeup by: Heather Henry
    CG Supervisor/Lighter: Kevin George
    Modeler: Jeff Hardouin
    Paint/Cleanup: Mary Poplin
    1st AD/Set Dresser: Ashley Connolly
    Colorist: Ryan Schroeder twitter.com/ryan_schroeder
    Wardrobe/Set Dresser: Amber Quinones
    Set Dresser/Production Assistant: Amanda Connolly
    Production Assistant: Ondrea Connolly
    Grip/Boom op/battle axe holder: Wayne Phillips - twitter.com/alwaysrecord
    BTS/Camop: Ryan Polly twitter.com/ryan_polly

    Special thanks to:
    Seth Worley, Andrew Kramer, Dan Trachtenberg, Jordy Wax, Todd Bruno

    Canon Six Part BTS of U.F.Oh Yeah: learn.usa.canon.com/galleries/galleries/tutorials/filmriot-eosc100markii-ufoyeah/filmriot-c100markii-behindthescenes.shtml

    COLLABORATORS
    Adobe Software: adobe.com
    HP: hp.com
    RODE mics: rodemic.com
    Lens Pro To Go: lensprotogo.com
    Kessler: kesslercrane.com
    Canon Cameras: usa.canon.com/cusa/home
    Imagineer Systems - imagineersystems.com/products/mochapro - borisfx.com/Continuum-Complete/BCC9.php

    # vimeo.com/124130666 Uploaded 67.4K Plays 115 Comments
  5. Lancement Parrot bebop

    # vimeo.com/111227313 Uploaded 1,467 Plays 1 Comment

videolarim

mustoyildiz

videolarim

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.