1. Directed by Ludovic Houplan & Hervé de Crécy
    Remind me won the 2002 MTV Europe Music Award for best music video.
    Subscribe for more Royksopp videos here: vimeo.com/royksopptv
    Buy the song: itunes.com/royksopp/remindme

    # vimeo.com/2285902 Uploaded 737K Plays 161 Comments
  2. The official video for 'Monument (The Inevitable End Version)' featuring Robyn, taken from Röyksopp final album: 'The Inevitable End'. The video was shot on Röyksopp & Robyn's Do It Again Tour through 2014.

    This new version of Monument is available as an instant download when you preorder the forthcoming album The Inevitable End on iTunes here: smarturl.it/ryxptieit?IQid=youtube.description

    Vinyl: smarturl.it/ryxptie12?IQid=youtube
    CD: smarturl.it/ryxptiecd?IQid=youtube

    We feel like this is a goodbye to the traditional album format. In our consecutive run of albums, we have been able to say what we want to say and do what we want to do with the LP. We're not going to stop making music, but the album format as such, this is the last thing from us...

    If you wanna ride with us... theinevitableend.com




    Director & Cinematographer: Stian Andersen
    Edit: Erik Treimann
    Colorist: Raymond Gangstad
    Additional Photo: Erik Treimann, Mads Hoel, Tage Lokoy, Fredric Posé.

    # vimeo.com/107163747 Uploaded 27.1K Plays 5 Comments
  3. ‘Skulls’ was the first track taken from the album 'The Inevitable End', a song that comes with an invitation and a stark warning, set amongst squelchy bass lines and filtered synths.

    Norwegian director and long time collaborator Stian Andersen made the haunting black and white film that accompanies the song.

    It follows the ominous journey of Svein and Torbjørn with friends and 83 year-old Adolf into dark woods and dark places.

    Get 'Skulls' on 'The Inevitable End' here: royksopp.com/music/the-inevita...

    Vinyl: smarturl.it/ryxptie12?IQid=you...
    CD: smarturl.it/ryxptiecd?IQid=you...
    Download: smarturl.it/ryxptieit?IQid=you...
    Stream: smarturl.it/tiestream?IQid=you...

    Director: Stian Andersen & Röyksopp
    DOP: Stian Andersen
    Producer: Mads Hoel
    Edit: Erik Treimann
    Grading: Haavard Albertsen, Hocus Focus.
    Styling: Johanne Gjøstein & Stian Andersen
    Make up: Hanne Christophersen & Trude Mokkelbost Laukli
    Production assistants: Jokke Ono, Jon Didrik Reiss Jacobsen, Niclas Selinamm, Simen Normann
    Art sculpures: Erik Tidemannn
    Edit assistant: Jørgen thorkildsen

    # vimeo.com/113274868 Uploaded 22.2K Plays 6 Comments
  4. The song is 'Heartbeats' by The Knife, from the album 'Deep Cuts', animation by Guy Collins

    Song used with permission from DEF Ltd

    # vimeo.com/14573362 Uploaded 42.5K Plays 17 Comments
  5. Join Runar for some odd goings-on in the new video for 'This Must Be It' courtesy of Filip and Andreas Nilsson. The single is out on November 2nd.

    The single features the ever-amazing vocals of Karin Dreijer Andersson (The Knife, Fever Ray) and comes complete with brand new mixes from the likes of Thin White Duke, Rex The Dog, Apparat, Danton Eeprom, Florian Meindl, LehtMoJoe, Maxime Dangles, Moguai, Pete Herbert and The Bloody Sisters (TBS).

    For more information, free remixes and more go to royksopp.com

    # vimeo.com/6830088 Uploaded 221K Plays 73 Comments


Arun Marx

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.