1. Eddy collaborated with the Marcel agency to create the “J’ai fait la Fnac” campaign that focuses on notable celebrities who found inspiration at the French retail chain that specialises in cultural and electronic products. In-house director, Hugo Ramirez, took the helm for all three films applying his unique vision to create lively and varied aesthetics with Brunch Studio bringing the trilogy to life with advanced and refined animation techniques.

    In tribute to celebrated photographer Stephane Lavoué, Hugo Ramirez ventured into the unknown. A universe that blends rich geometry with lush wilderness through Théo Guignard’s illustrations, Stephane’s is a contemplative journey that reflects his travelled and learned perspective.

    Credits:

    Client: Fnac
    Agency: Marcel
    Director General: Olivier Sebag
    Account Manager: Jeanne Neuschwander
    Senior Project Manager: Rémy Guizerix
    Business Affair: Till Buisson
    Prodigious sound: Clemens Hourrière
    TV Producer: Elodie Jonquille

    Director: Hugo Ramirez
    Illustrations: Théo Guignard

    Production Company: Eddy.tv
    Executive Producer: Jean-François Bourrel
    Production Assistant: Céline Da Cunha-Vanlint

    Animation Studio: Brunch Studio
    Post-Producer: Vincent Leroy
    Post-Producer: Julie Bellemare
    Illustrations: Théo Guignard
    Design Intern: Amélie Maurice
    Storyboard: Johanna Huck et Corentin Penloup.
    Lead animation et compositing: Mathieu Ratier

    Musical Supervision: Etienne Perovitch [Twin Fizz Agency]
    Compositor: Fabien Girard

    Voice Recording: Clemens Hourrière
    Featuring Stephane Lavoué as himself

    Eddy.tv
    Brunchstudio.tv

    # vimeo.com/147340073 Uploaded 14.7K Plays 5 Comments
  2. When the guys at Interscope and Blood Company approached us about doing a music video for Zedd’s Paper Cut, we knew it would be the perfect opportunity to try out an idea we had been toying with for a while: gathering a dream team of some of our favourite artists from around the world to create one cohesive film using a variety of styles.

    After coming up with the storyline we put together a script, storyboard and animatic and then divided the shots between ourselves and 10 of our favourite collaborators, with the only guideline being to work in black and white with a hand drawn feel.

    goldenwolf.tv

    Produced and directed by Golden Wolf

    Creative director: Ingi Erlingsson
    Art director: Ewen Stenhouse
    Producer: Ant Baena
    Storyboard / Layouts: Pedro Vergani, Victorin Ripert
    Design: Ewen Stenhouse, Pedro Vergani, Victorin Ripert, Johan Rivet, Marilou Mao, Arthus Pilorget
    Animation: Maxime Delalande, Pedro Vergani, Tim Whiting, Mattias breitholtz, Marilou Mao, Sabine Pedersen, David Bell, Pierre Rutz, Xavier Sailliol

    Collaborators:
    - Manson / manson.st/
    - Tom Bunker / tombunker.tumblr.com/
    - Henrique Barone / henriquebarone.com/
    - Simon Leclerc / simonleclerc.tumblr.com/
    - Robert Valley / robertvalley.com/
    - Alex Grigg / alexgrigg.com/
    - Vida Vega / vidavega.com/
    - Shishi Yamazaki / vimeo.com/shishi
    - Camilo Huinca / camilohuinca.com/
    - Benjy Brooke / benjybrooke.com/

    # vimeo.com/154036942 Uploaded 126K Plays 62 Comments
  3. For the track "Ten by Ten" by Bluebrain off of the album Soft Power.

    Directed and animated by Gabe Askew.

    Additional modeling, shading, and rigging by:
    Austin Hernandez ( austin3d.wordpress.com/ )
    James Atilano. ( jamesatilano.com )

    Bluebrain is Ryan Holladay and Hays Holladay.
    vimeo.com/bluebrain
    bluebra.in

    # vimeo.com/10406558 Uploaded 29.7K Plays 49 Comments

Animation

Yizhen Ng

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.