1. Directed by Noriko Okaku
    norioka.net

    Music by Patrick Wolf
    patrickwolf.com

    # vimeo.com/32111621 Uploaded 60.9K Plays 16 Comments
  2. VIDEO BY MIKE DROOG

    Lora Zombie on Facebook facebook.com/LoraZombie

    video by Mike Droog facebook.com/mikedroog

    music: Youth Lagoon – 17

    # vimeo.com/72874423 Uploaded 249K Plays 74 Comments
  3. Now in its sixth year, FITC Tokyo 2015 consists of presentations from some of the most interesting and engaging digital creators from all around the world. To commemorate FITC Tokyo’s inaugural title sequence we sought to encapsulate the city itself—distilled to graphic form. Aiming to contrast the harmonies of traditional Japanese culture against the backdrop and sensory overload of present-day Tokyo, we meticulously crafted elegant typographic forms to collide with abrasive, overstimulating glitch—giving way to a progressive journey where moments of extreme chaos fold into temporary tranquility.

    Credits
    Director: Ash Thorp
    Producer: Andrew Hawryluk
    Art Director: Michael Rigley
    Type Designer: Nicolas Girard
    Designers: Ash Thorp, Michael Rigley, Nicolas Girard
    Type Animators: Nicolas Girard, Alasdair Willson
    Animators: Michael Rigley, Chris Bjerre, Andrew Hawryluk
    Computational Artist: Albert Omoss
    Process Reel Editor: Franck Deron
    Composer: Pilotpriest

    Links
    Making-of: vimeo.com/118998266

    Ash Thorp: ashthorp.com/
    Andrew Hawryluk: andrewh.tv/
    Michael Rigley: michaelrigley.com/
    Nicolas Girard: worship.to/
    Alasdair Willson: alasdairwillson.com/
    Chris Bjerre: chrisb.tv/
    Albert Omoss: albertomoss.com/
    Franck Deron: franckderon.net/
    Pilotpriest: pilotpriest.bandcamp.com/

    # vimeo.com/118919656 Uploaded 340K Plays 188 Comments
  4. GRADUATION PROJECT.
    Animation which shows typography evolution from paper to screen.
    The animation is divided in two parts.
    The first deals with the basic rules of typesetting.
    The second, is about the evolution of typography in cinema.
    Used mainly for Opening and Closing title.

    Music :
    Clair de Lune - Debussy
    Shoot the Piano Player: Poursuite - Hugh Wolff & London Sinfonietta - Georges Delerue

    # vimeo.com/69375692 Uploaded 606K Plays 154 Comments
  5. kijekadamski.com
    As simple as it looks.
    The whole video is hand drawn frame by frame - markers on paper.

    Winner of Music Video Prize at Annecy 2012, France.
    UK MVA 2012 nominee.
    Winner of CutOut Fest, Mexico.
    Official selection for Music Video category at FestAnca 2012, Slovakia.
    Winner of FPA! 2012, Poland.

    facebook.com/wecutcorners, wecutcorners.net, delphilabel.com/the-shop
    And don't miss impressive making of the video:
    kijekadamski.blogspot.com/2011/09/creating-exciting-things-may-as-well-be.html
    Reverse side version: vimeo.com/31952734

    # vimeo.com/30719106 Uploaded 243K Plays 114 Comments

Smth interesting

Ev

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.