1. Simon Callaghan’s debut concerto disc for Hyperion’s lauded Romantic Piano Concerto Series will be released in 2017, featuring the world premiere recordings of Roger Sacheverell Coke’s concertos with the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra and Martyn Brabbins.

    # vimeo.com/197410686 Uploaded 120 Plays 0 Comments
  2. # vimeo.com/223783250 Uploaded 1 Play 0 Comments
  3. Mozart Piano Quartet in G minor K478 (1st movement)

    # vimeo.com/223783266 Uploaded 2 Plays 0 Comments
  4. # vimeo.com/223783341 Uploaded 9 Plays 0 Comments
  5. Rachmaninov: Concerto No. 3
    With the Corinthian Chamber Orchestra / George Vass

    # vimeo.com/223798383 Uploaded 8 Plays 0 Comments

Simon Callaghan

Tashmina Artists Plus

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.