1. MODERN MAN tells the story of an accidental time traveling CAVEWOMAN and her chance encounter with RUPERT on the day he plans to propose to his girlfriend.

    Director / Producer - Sebastian Solberg (sebastiansolberg.com)
    Producer - Jassa Ahluwalia (jassaahluwalia.com)

    Facebook - facebook.com/ModernManFilm
    Twitter - twitter.com/ModernManFilm

    ***BEST FILM 3 Minute Wonders Kinofilm Manchester International Film Festival 2014***

    ***BEST SHORT COMEDY Isle of Man Film Festival 2014***

    ***OFFICIAL SELECTION San Diego Film Festival Shorts Track Unexpeted Comedy 2014***

    ***OFFICIAL SELECTION Très Court International Film Festival 2014***

    ***OFFICIAL SELECTION 8th BFI Future Film Festival 2015***


    Cavewoman - Ramanique Ahluwalia (twitter.com/ramanique)
    Rupert - Sean Knopp (twitter.com/SeanKnopp)
    Boy Genius - Nathan Bryon (twitter.com/NathanBryon)
    Rachel - Nicola Posener (twitter.com/NicolaPosener)
    Radio Presenter - Samira Ahmed (twitter.com/SamiraAhmedUK)

    Director / Producer / Editor - Sebastian Solberg (twitter.com/SebSolberg)
    Writer - Simon Guerrier (twitter.com/0tralala)
    Producer - Jassa Ahluwalia (twitter.com/OfficialJassa)
    Cinematographer / Executive Producer - Dale McCready (twitter.com/dalemccready)
    Focus Puller - Juan Manuel Peña (twitter.com/juanmareel)
    Gaffer - James Humby
    Camera Assistant – Oliver Watts
    Production Designer - Joe Eason (twitter.com/JoeOliverEason)
    Art Director - Katya Rogers (twitter.com/KatyaHarriet)
    First AD - James Cleave (twitter.com/James_Cyprus)
    Makeup Designer - Lulu Hall (twitter.com/HallLulu)
    Costume Designer - Georgia Lewis
    Costume Assistant - Jasmine Grace Whiting (twitter.com/JasmineWhiting1)
    Stunt Coordinator - Dani Biernat (twitter.com/Danistunts)
    Sound Recordist - Miles Croft
    Unit Photographer - Gary Eason (twitter.com/garyeason)
    Unit Videographer - Vicky Harris
    VFX Artist - Andrew O’Sullivan
    VFX Artist - Dan Roberts
    VFX Artist - James Morrissey
    Composer - Lyndon Holland (twitter.com/lyndonholland)
    Sound Design - David Sendall
    Grade - Francois Kamffer
    Credits Illustration - Jed Uy


    Sarah Wright, Virginia Nelson, Sarah Ahluwalia, Ella Rogers, Neil Brand, Thomas Guerrier, Adrian Mackinder and Eddie Robson, Ros Little, Abbi Collins Kitroom Monkey and Take2.

    You can follow me @SebSolberg on Twitter (twitter.com/SebSolberg), Facebook (facebook.com/SebSolberg) & Instagram (instagram.com/SebSolberg).

    For any enquires please contact me here: sebastiansolberg.com/contact/

    # vimeo.com/77447081 Uploaded 6,636 Plays 11 Comments

Sebastian Solberg - Portfolio

Sebastian Solberg Plus

Work from Sebastian Solberg.

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.