1. Here is the official video for the song "Lockjaw". This video is very NSFW. If you are not over the age of 18 you should not be watching it. Song is available now on iTunes in Japan, Europe and Australia. Hope you enjoy. See you guys on tour starting in October. See ya soon!

    If you are not over 18 years of age don't watch it......it's not meant for you. For everyone else....we live in a world of "PIGS". We are surrounded by them and they look just like the rest of us...Don't let your surroundings turn you into a "PIG".

    Directed By Daniel Lindner and Thomas Barg (chilicake.de)

    Out of Control Japan Tour w/ MAN WITH A MISSION

    October 11th - MBS Event Show - Osaka Castle Hall - Osaka, Japan
    October 13th - Diamond Hall - Nagoya, Japan
    October 15th - ??
    October 16th - Saitama Super Arena - Tokyo, Japan
    October 17th - Saitama Super Arena - Tokyo, Japan

    Walk The Plank Europe Tour

    Thu 22 Oct 2015 – Essigfabrik – Cologne, Germany
    Fri 23 Oct 2015 – Markthalle – Hamburg, Germany
    Sat 24 Oct 2015 – Beatpol – Dresden, Germany W/ Montreal
    Sun 25 Oct 2015 – C-Club – Berlin, Germany – W/ Montreal
    Tue 27 Oct 2015 – Musikzentrum – Hannover, Germany
    Wed 28 Oct 2015 – Lagerhaus – Bremen, Germany
    Thu 29 Oct 2015 – Matrix – Bochum, Germany
    Fri 30 Oct 2015 – Cafe Cenntral – Weinheim, Germany
    Sat 31 Oct 2015 – Dynamo – Eindhoven, Netherlands
    Mon 02 Nov 2015 – Spectrum – Augsburg, Germany
    Tue 03 Nov 2015 – Universum – Stuttgart, Germany
    Wed 04 Nov 2015 – Backstage – Munich, Germany
    Thu 05 Nov 2015 – Kesselhaus – Wiesbaden, Germany
    Fri 06 Nov 2015 – Rosenhof – Osnabruck, Germany
    Sat 07 Nov 2015 - Elysee - Ostend, Belgium
    Sun 08 Nov 2015 – Helling – Utrecht, Netherlands
    Mon 09 Nov 2015 – Kofmehl – Solothurn, Switzerland W/ Montreal
    Tue 10 Nov 2015 – Rockhouse – Salzburg, Austria W/ Montreal
    Wed 11 Nov 2015 – Durer Kert – Budapest, Hungary W/ Montreal
    Thu 12 Nov 2015 – Arena – Vienna, Austria W/ Montreal
    Fri 13 Nov 2015 - Gala Hala - Ljubljana, Slovenia
    Sat 14 Nov 2015 – RnR Arena - Romagnano Sesia, Italy
    Tue 15 Nov 2015 – Le Molotov – Marseille, France
    Wed 16 Nov 2015 – Jack Jack – Lyon, France
    Wed 18 Nov 2015 – Boveda – Barcelona, Spain
    Fri 20 Nov 2015 – Fleche D’Or – Paris, France
    Sat 21 Nov 2015 – Southend – Chinnery’s – UK w/ Patent Pending
    Sun 22 Nov 2015– Birmingham – Academy 2 – UK w/ Patent Pending
    Mon 23 Nov 2015 – Nottingham – Rescue Rooms – UK w/ Patent Pending
    Tue 24 Nov 2015 – Leeds – Stylus – UK w/ Patent Pending
    Wed 25 Nov 2015 – Glasgow – Garage – UK w/ Patent Pending
    Fri 27 Nov 2015 – Manchester – Club Academy – UK w/ Patent Pending
    Sat 28 Nov 2015 – London – Brooklyn Bowl – UK w/ Patent Pending
    Sun 29 Nov 2015 – Oxford – Academy 2 – UK w/ Patent Pending
    Mon 30 Nov 2015– Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms- UK w/ Patent Pending
    Tue 01 Dec 2015 – Bristol – Marble Factory – UK w/ Patent Pending

    # vimeo.com/137112869 Uploaded 93.7K Plays 2 Comments

zebrahead

Zebrahead PRO

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.