1. # vimeo.com/141514961 Uploaded 104K Plays 44 Comments
  2. A collaborative experiment between 14 artists around the globe.
    Each artist creates a background,
    All backgrounds are traded randomly,
    and then animated upon freely.

    Artists:
    Caleb Wood - vimeo.com/calebwood
    Charles Huettner - vimeo.com/charleshuettner
    David Prosser - daveprosser.co.uk/
    Elli Vuorinen - ellivuorinen.com/
    Grace Nayoon Rhee - vimeo.com/nayoon1212
    Jonathan Djob Nkondo - absenteism.tumblr.com/
    Kyle Mowat - vimeo.com/kvmowat
    Lee Kyu-tae - vimeo.com/kokooma
    Lilli Carre - lillicarre.com/
    Loup Blaster - vimeo.com/user2362475
    Nicolas Menard - nicolasmenard.com/
    Nelson Boles - vimeo.com/nelsonboles
    Shin Hashimoto - vimeo.com/user10659205
    Shen Jie - vimeo.com/user16760143

    Additional sound contributions by:
    Oswald Skillbard - skillbard.com/
    David Kamp - studiokamp.com/
    Jordan Obo

    Sound Mix by David Kamp

    2015

    # vimeo.com/125089843 Uploaded 82.5K Plays 74 Comments
  3. Dogs of Life explores the line between passivity and consideration. It explores human nature using surreal and subliminal messages. It tells the tale of a retired bounty hunter who goes above and beyond the appropriate call of duty to help his neighbor, who is like a stranger to him.

    # vimeo.com/129564942 Uploaded 32.4K Plays 46 Comments
  4. The primary schoolboy "Kuchao" is hated person in his class.Even if everyone fly balloons, only he doesn't part with his it.after school,He springs out of the school in at full speed with a balloon.When he immediately begins to chew a bubble gum which he hid,he enter the imagination world.When his balloon becomes the face and begins to chew a bubble gum,it changes into various things.His imagination makes rapid progress more and his balloon increase steadily.Then,the bird approaches while flying, and…

    Direction, Animation&Editing:Masaki Okuda
    Music:Daisuke Matsuoka
    Song:Yushiro Kuramochi
    Sound Design:Kyohei Takahashi
    Production:Tokyo University of the Arts

    # vimeo.com/57446210 Uploaded 69.3K Plays 66 Comments
  5. An explorer adventures into an unknown world, yet it seems that he has been there before.
    A short animated film directed by Malcolm Sutherland in 2010. With music by Alison Melville and Ben Grossman, and foley by Leon Lo. Sound design / mix by Malcolm Sutherland.

    The animation is all hand-drawn; a mix of drawing / pastels on paper and digital animation with Toonboom Studio and a wacom cintiq tablet, assembled in After Effects 7 and edited in Sony Vegas 8.

    # vimeo.com/14844291 Uploaded 477K Plays 294 Comments

Untitled

한승희

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.