1. The entrancing slow movement from the Concerto for Two Violins in D Minor by J. S. Bach (BWV 1043). Performed on original instruments by the ensemble Voices of Music. Featuring soloists Carla Moore & Cynthia Miller Freivogel, baroque violin; Katherine Kyme & Lisa Grodin, ripieno violins; William Skeen, baroque cello; Farley Pearce, violone; Katherine Heater, baroque chamber organ; David Tayler, theorbo. Voices of Music directed by Hanneke van Proosdij & David Tayler. voicesofmusic.org

    # vimeo.com/5428769 Uploaded 10.4K Plays 0 Comments

Bach, Adagio bwv 1043

Yin Yang

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.