1. Design / Direction: Fabrice Le Nezet
    Music: Azel Phara

    # vimeo.com/156147818 Uploaded 85.3K Plays 35 Comments
  2. 2015 is about collaboration between AGDA and the creative industry. So we asked the question, "What does the pinnacle of design mean to you?”, to selected studios across Australia from a range of disciplines.

    We received Creative Responses in different formats - graphic, typographic, digital, motion and installations.

    In the theme of collaboration, our AGDA Awards video is a mash up of all the creative responses from the motion community. We were overwhelmed by the support and extend a huge thank-you to all the artists and studios involved.

    Find out more about the AGDA Awards 2015:
    awards.agda.com.au

    Music - Law by Alba
    A massive thanks goes out to Sydney duo 'Alba' and their label 'Plastic-world' for allowing us to use their awesome music.
    Check out more Alba music - soundcloud.com/albatross
    Check out more music on the Plastic-world label - plastic-world.net

    Creative Responses (in no particular order)
    Luxx - luxx.com.au
    Toby & Pete - tobyandpete.com
    The Explainers - theexplainers.com
    Jumbla - jumbla.com.au
    Method Studios - methodstudios.com.au
    Hank Mango - hankmango.com
    Soymilk Studio - soymilkstudio.com
    Luke Harris - lukeharrisgraphics.com
    Mike Tosetto - miketosetto.com
    Conlan Normington - conlannormingtondesign.net
    Michael Gilbert - vimeo.com/mgilb19
    Axel Ketz - axelketz.de
    Daniel Alvarez - polyesfera.com
    Derek Lau - derek-lau.com
    Dave Fernandes - goodsoundadvice.net
    Adam Stone - blog.theotheradam.com
    Brandon Khoury - fataalhq.carbonmade.com/projects/5125501

    # vimeo.com/138051698 Uploaded 1,652 Plays 3 Comments
  3. After winning a rough pitch, Fox International Channels gave us the chance to develop the complete branding for their new family member: Fox Comedy. This worldwide network, also known as "The House Of Fun", is dedicated to comedy series, shows and movies. Its fun and dynamic identity was entirely done in 2D. To create this hilarious world we played with channel’s talent and type animation.

    CREDITS:

    Done by 2veinte
    Creative Direction: Pablo Gostanian
    Production Director: Agustin Valcarenghi
    Art Direction: Pablo Gostanian
    Animation Director: Juan Pablo Sciaccaluga
    Lead Design: Pablo Gostanian, Augusto Gabrys, Alex Gostanian
    Design: Alex Gostanian, Santiago Medina, Damian Sendin, Diego Flores Diapolo
    3D Design and light: Damian Sendin, Diego Flores Diapolo
    Lead Animation: Juan Pablo Sciaccaluga, Lionel Skliar
    Animation: Augusto Gabrys, Damian Sendin, Diego Flores Diapolo, Facundo Quiroga, Santiago Medina
    Hands shooting: Santiago Medina
    Hand Male Model: Diego Flores Diapolo
    Production: Geraldine Chaia Arazi
    Music and SFX: Hula-Music.com
    Reel Music: Not for commercial purpose

    Client:
    Fox International Channels

    # vimeo.com/114583953 Uploaded 42.5K Plays 23 Comments

Lovely motion

Matthew Roberts Plus

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.