1. Live on July 11, 1977 at the Montreux Casino, Montreux Jazz Festival (Switzerland)
    Get Rory Gallagher inducted into the Rock''Roll Hall of Fame.

    01. I Take What I Want 00:00
    02. Calling Card 06:33
    03. Secret Agent 13:50
    09. Bought And Sold 19:45
    04. A Million Miles Away 25:40
    05. Do You Read Me 33:34
    06. Pistol Slapper Blues 40:05
    07. Medley: Barley And Grape Rag 48:38
    08. Pistol Slapper Blues 51:00
    09. Going To My Hometown 53:38

    Rory Gallagher (guitar)
    Gerry Mac Avoy (bass guitar)
    Rod De Ath (drums)
    Lou Martin (keyboards)


    # vimeo.com/137149590 Uploaded 2,411 Plays 2 Comments

Classic Rock

Heimo Schönleben

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.