Animated Music Videos

  1. Behind the scenes: promonews.tv/videos/2016/02/24/bts-special-youth-hymns-vants-fly-alien

    Director / DP / editor / VFX: Youth Hymns
    Illustrator: Russell Taysom
    Production company: Partizan
    Producer: Suzi Simms
    Executive producer: Claire Stubbs
    Executive producer: Nicole Gray
    Production manager: Lucy Rogers
    1st AD: Kerry Green
    Gaffer: Hunter Daly
    Electrician: Håvard Helle
    Art director: Oliver Hogan
    Model maker: Paul Baker - 3D Studios
    Make-up artist: Anna Thompson
    Runner: Chris Day
    Runner: Tara Bartlett
    Runner: Georgia Nevigato
    Colourist: Lewis Crossfield - Electric Theatre Collective
    Commissioner: Andrew Law - Warner / Parlophone
    youthhymns.com

    # vimeo.com/154880348 Uploaded 2,025 Plays 3 Comments
  2. When the guys at Interscope and Blood Company approached us about doing a music video for Zedd’s Paper Cut, we knew it would be the perfect opportunity to try out an idea we had been toying with for a while: gathering a dream team of some of our favourite artists from around the world to create one cohesive film using a variety of styles.

    After coming up with the storyline we put together a script, storyboard and animatic and then divided the shots between ourselves and 10 of our favourite collaborators, with the only guideline being to work in black and white with a hand drawn feel.

    goldenwolf.tv

    Produced and directed by Golden Wolf

    Creative director: Ingi Erlingsson
    Art director: Ewen Stenhouse
    Producer: Ant Baena
    Storyboard / Layouts: Pedro Vergani, Victorin Ripert
    Design: Ewen Stenhouse, Pedro Vergani, Victorin Ripert, Johan Rivet, Marilou Mao, Arthus Pilorget
    Animation: Maxime Delalande, Pedro Vergani, Tim Whiting, Mattias breitholtz, Marilou Mao, Sabine Pedersen, David Bell, Pierre Rutz, Xavier Sailliol

    Collaborators:
    - Manson / manson.st/
    - Tom Bunker / tombunker.tumblr.com/
    - Henrique Barone / henriquebarone.com/
    - Simon Leclerc / simonleclerc.tumblr.com/
    - Robert Valley / robertvalley.com/
    - Alex Grigg / alexgrigg.com/
    - Vida Vega / vidavega.com/
    - Shishi Yamazaki / vimeo.com/shishi
    - Camilo Huinca / camilohuinca.com/
    - Benjy Brooke / benjybrooke.com/

    # vimeo.com/154036942 Uploaded 97.5K Plays 61 Comments
  3. A cosmogony of false self that shapes the world.

    Animated by Megan Palero
    vimeo.com/meganpalero

    Music by Your Gay Thoughts
    soundcloud.com/your-gay-thoughts

    kingdeluxe.ca/the-watercolors

    Grab the album in digital, vinyl or cd...
    store.kingdeluxe.ca/album/the-watercolors

    # vimeo.com/153733279 Uploaded 56K Plays 19 Comments
  4. # vimeo.com/146251157 Uploaded 546 Plays 0 Comments
  5. ``Run Away´´
    A music video for Dj Soak: djsoak.com/

    Written and directed by Felipe Pantone & Nachei
    Graphics: Felipe Panton & Nachei
    3D Modelling, Animation,Postproduction: Nachei
    Based on the work of Felipe Pantone

    Music: Dj Soak
    Vocals: Anderson Paak
    Mastering: Tom Coyne

    nachei.es/
    felipepantone.com/

    # vimeo.com/140562182 Uploaded

Animated Music Videos

Joe Lea Plus

The one stop shop for all you Animated Music Video needs.

Only searching out the best weird and wonderful animated music videos from vimeo's vast collection of directors, editors, compositors, and of course, animators.
Please feel free to leave suggestions…


+ More

The one stop shop for all you Animated Music Video needs.

Only searching out the best weird and wonderful animated music videos from vimeo's vast collection of directors, editors, compositors, and of course, animators.
Please feel free to leave suggestions in the shout box and I will try my best to watch everything.....

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.