For this year's MTV awards, we've opted for a design package of understated minimalism and restrained elegance.

MTV Video Music Awards 2015
Design Studio: Elastic

Creative Direction: Patrick Clair & Lee Lodge

Original Illustrations & Cell Animation: Michael Relth

Designers: Paul Kim, Kevin Heo, Jeff Han, Henry DeLeon

Animators: Sam Sparks, Peter Murphy, Yongsub Song, Steven Do, Raoul Marks, Claudia Yi Leon, Trix Taylor

Editor: Doron Dor
Assistant Editor: Pieter Vilijoen, Alyssa Oh

Associate Producer: Danny Hirsch

Producer: Carol Salek

Head of Production: Kim Christensen

Executive Producer: Jennifer Sofio Hall

# Uploaded 37.5K Plays 13 Comments


Patrick Clair PRO

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.