BOOOOOOOM

Welcome to the Doodle Project!

A huge THANK YOU to all the artists who made this experiment possible.

LEARN A BIT MORE ABOUT THE PROCESS:
cargocollective.com/podoboo/The-Doodle-Project

Idea and Animation
Dante Zaballa
dantezaballa.com

Hand Lettering
Guillermina Gomez (aka Kind Instants)
cargocollective.com/kindinstants
facebook.com/KindInstants

Sound Mastering
Fede Chiclana

CHARACTER DESIGN
Andrea Wan (Canada) - andreawan.com
Anne-Lou Erambert (France) - anneloue.tumblr.com
Akinori Oishi (Japan) - aki-air.com
Billy (England) - billyandalex.com
César Pelizer (Brazil) - cesarpelizer.tv
Cheyenne Cruchon (France) - supersalmon.tumblr.com
Chu (Argentina) - studiochu.tv
Colorblok (Argentina) - colorblok.com
Dana Damki (Germany) - damki.com
Ezequiel Matteo (Argentina) - pikique.com
Fernando Bruno (Argentina) - funhataraku.com
Fons Schiedon - (germany) - fonsschiedon.com
Fran Cunha - (Uruguay) - fran.com.uy
Gabriel Fermanelli (Argentina) - gahfe.com
Juan Casal (Argentina) - juancasal.com
Juan Molinet (Argentina) - lebureau.tv
Juan Vegetal (Argentina) - juanvegetal.tumblr.com
Juli Satran (Argentina) - elsatran.com.ar
Keita Takahashi (Japan) - uvula.jp
Kind Instants (Argentina) - cargocollective.com/kindinstants
Leo Campasso (Argentina) - leocampasso.com.ar
Leo Espinosa (Colombia) - studioespinosa.com
Loup Blaster (France) - loupblaster.tumblr.com
Mak Ying Ping (China) - makyingping.com
Manu Correa Soto (Argentina) - manucorreasoto.com
Manó Madé (Argentina) - manomade.org
Mark Verhaagen (Holland)- markverhaagen.com
Martin Allais (Venezuela) - martinallais.com
Matias Vigliano (Argentina) - parquerama.com
Mathilde Kitteh (France) - catneep.tumblr.com
Max Taylor (England) - maxtaylordesign.com
Michael Frei (Switzerland) - michaelear.com
Motomichi Nakamura (Japan) - motomichi.com
Maximiliano Alejandro Zas (Argentina) - dibujarahora.com.ar
Max Gärtner (Germany) - maxgartner.com
Max Maleo (France)
Niels Kalk (Holland) - nielskalk.com
Nicolas Ménard (Canada) - nicolasmenard.com
Noam Sussman (Canada) - noamsussman.blogspot.com
Olivia Blanc (France) - o-blanc.blogspot.com
Ori Toor (Israel) - oritoor.com
Osian Efnisien (England) - osianefnisien.com
Paolo Pochettino (Italy) - paolopochettino.com
Peter Millard (England) - hellopetermillard.com
Pierre Zenzius (France) - pierrezenzius.blogspot.com
Pincheloco (Mexico) - pincheloco.mx
Raymo Ventura (US) - foshoandtell.com
Robert Loebel (Germany) - robertloebel.com
Rylsee (Switzerland) - rylsee.ch
Sam Taylor (England) - samtayloranimation.blogspot.com
Seba Acampante (Argentina) - miacampante.com
Sebas and Clim (England) - sebasandclim.com
Sonni (Argentina) - sonnistudios.com
Souv (France) - souvstudio.tumblr.com
Superflashilandia (Argentina) - superflashilandia.blogspot.com.ar
Thomas Eide - (Norway) - tumblr.com/blog/thegern
Thomas Rouzière (France) - gommette.tumblr.com
Tsktsk (England) - wearetsktsk.tumblr.com
Vaiana Gauthier (France) - vaiana-gauthier.blogspot.com
Wesley Louis (England) - librabear.blogspot.com.ar
Wong Ping (China) - nowhynowhy.com
Yeka Haski (Russia) - yekahaski.com
Ygor Marotta (Brazil) - ygormarotta.com
Yoann Hervo (France) - hervoyoann.blogspot.com

MUSIC
Blake Stone china (Ch) - soundcloud.com/floood
Claus Hesse (Ar)
David Kamp (Ger) - davidkamp.de
Fede Chiclana (Ar)
Flor Zaballa (Ar) - thezabalas.com
Horacio Giraldez (Ar)
Jorge Jaramillo (Col)
Juan Tortarolo (Ar) - cargocollective.com/milcables
La Ola Que Queria Ser Chau (Ar) - laolaquequeriaserchau.bandcamp.com
Muveo (Ar) - soundcloud.com/muveo
Nacho Czornogas (Ar) - loshermanosmckenzie.bandcamp.com
Raymo Ventura (US) - foshoandtell.com
Seba Acampante (Ar) - miacampante.com
Tall Juan (Ar) - soundcloud.com/juancruzzaballa

::: doodle-project.tumblr.com :::
::: facebook.com/pages/The-doodle-project/635194013174856 :::

# vimeo.com/74472983 Uploaded 126K Plays / / 116 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Follow

BOOOOOOOM

Booooooom / Jeff Hamada Plus

The official Vimeo channel for Booooooom.com

Animations, music videos, artist interviews, live performances, and experimental films.

To submit recent work for consideration, join our group and share your best work: vimeo.com/groups/booooooom

You


+ More

The official Vimeo channel for Booooooom.com

Animations, music videos, artist interviews, live performances, and experimental films.

To submit recent work for consideration, join our group and share your best work: vimeo.com/groups/booooooom

You may also post videos to our FB wall:
facebook.com/booooooom

Shout Box

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels