Brother Sean's Prayers

Rev. Brother Sean Bradley who is now living in Storth, Northern England and founded the interfaith " Tau monastic Community of St. Francis" in his home town, was the guest on the Internet TV channel "2012 and beyond" on October 9th, 2009. He had a most dramatic life and found a new way of true spirituality and being in the heart. "2012 and beyond" broadcasts every Friday at 8 pm GMT (3 pm NY time) on livestream.com/2012truth. Duration: 42:35 min. Sorry about the poor visual quality, it is taken from an internet live-stream, just concentrate on the content! More on the amazing interfaith monk on his website: monasteryofsaintfrancis.com.

# vimeo.com/6990786 Uploaded 584 Plays 0 Comments

Brother Sean's Prayers

kedarvideo Plus

Enjoy the soulful prayers by interfaith Franciscan monk Brother Sean from Storth, Cumbria (GB). These are not artistic videos as I usually upload but sincere and simple messages from the heart - to meditate and contemplate. They have been recorded by…


+ More

Enjoy the soulful prayers by interfaith Franciscan monk Brother Sean from Storth, Cumbria (GB). These are not artistic videos as I usually upload but sincere and simple messages from the heart - to meditate and contemplate. They have been recorded by internet livestream. Watch them live within my weekly LIVE broadcasts every Monday, starting at 9 pm CET, 8 pm GMT, 3 pm NY Time, 12 noon PDT or 11 pm Moscow time on livestream.com/srichinmoytv

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.