Candy Shop

Download the extended track for free exclusively via the link below

To see how we made the film, visit

Directed by;
Tim McCourt and Max Taylor

Character Design;
Tim McCourt

Tim McCourt and Max Taylor

Direct of Photography
Andrew Corrigan

Hugo ‘Beats’ Chegwin, Fred Berry

Tim McCourt, Max Taylor, Julia Knight

Peter Dodd, Jonathan Djob Nkondo, Tim McCourt, Wesley Louis, Sam Taylor,
Bjorn Aschim, James Duveen, Kristian Antonelli

FX Animation;
Duncan Gist

Clean Up;
Tim McCourt, Duncan Gist, Aude Carpentier, Sam Taylor, Imre Horváth,
James Duveen, Iria Lopez

Tim McCourt, Max Taylor, Duncan Gist

Max Taylor, James Belch, Anna Sigüenza, Chris Fraser

Aubrey Woodwiss

Colour Assist;
Lewis Cross Field

Suggs, Lauren Hedges, Eugenia Simo Grijalbo, 3 Legged Dog, Oliver Macintosh

Production assistant;
Dan Jessop

Executive Producers;
Electric Theatre Collective

# Uploaded 254K Plays / / 262 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Candy Shop

Alteroy Plus

Some of The Best Design & Animation

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels