Luther College's biannual concert series "Music in the Shape of a Pear" featured music by recent Luther alumni on October 9, 2014. Featured composers included Jon Bakken, class of 2009; Joseph Carey, class of 2011; Benjamin Cramer, class of 2013; Maxwell Lafontant, class of 2013; Sky Macklay, class of 2010; Ted Moore, class of 2009; Kimberly Osberg, class of 2014; Andrew Prahlow, class of 2010; and Zach Zubow, class of 2006.

# Uploaded 128 Plays 0 Comments


Composition at Luther College

Composition at Luther

Music from the composition program at Luther College in Decorah, Iowa.

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.