Data Recovery Hardware

New WD HDD Repair Tool DFL-WDII : šEasily Unlock WD Password Protected HDD http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/new-wd-firmware-repair-hardware-dfl-wdii/
DFL-WDII is the 2012 latest WD hdd firmware repair hardware tool with many new hdd repair features for high-success-rate western digital hard disk drive repair. It has built-in SATA and IDE support, clients can connect SATA and IDE drives directly without using adapters.

Firmware corruption is one of the most common and difficult hard drive failure we meet in the data recovery labs. The drives customers sending to us are usually inaccessible or wrongly detected and sometimes you can even hear clicking noises inside. No data recovery software so far in the data recovery market can handle firmware corruption data recovery cases.

The development and release of this new western digital hard drive repair hardware will definitely help to fix the failures and damages which other existing firmware repair tools couldn’t do and therefore, customers’ WD hdd repair success rate can really be maximized!!
HDD Repair Tools http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product-category/hdd-repair-tools/
WD HDD Repair Tool DFL-WDII http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/new-wd-firmware-repair-hardware-dfl-wdii/
WD HDD Repair Tool DFL-WDII Advanced http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/wd-hdd-repair-tool-dfl-wdii-advanced/
High-speed USB Programmer Pro. http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/high-speed-usb-programmer-pro/
Digital Multimeter Pro. http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/digital-multimeter-pro/
Data Recovery Hardware http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product-category/data-recovery-hardware/
Hard Drive Data Recovery Tool DFL-DE http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/data-extractor-dfl-de/
Data Recovery Equipment DFL-Data http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/dfl-data-dr-pro-usb-3-data-recovery-equipment/
Data Recovery Suites http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product-category/data-recovery-suites/
Data Recovery Grow-up Suite http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/data-recovery-grow-up-suite/
Data Recovery Start-up Suite http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/data-recovery-start-up-suite/
HDD Repair Microscope 40X http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/hdd-repair-microscope-40x/
HDD Head Combs Pro. http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/hdd-head-combs-pro/
HDD Head Replacement Tool Kit http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/head-replacement-pro/
Head And Platter Swap Pro.Standard http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/head-and-platter-swap-pro/
Head and Platter Swap Package 01 http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/head-and-platter-swap-package/
Head and Platter Swap Package 02 http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/head-and-platter-swap-package-2/
Head and Platter Swap Package 03 http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/head-and-platter-swap-package-03/
Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/head-and-platter-swap-pro-advanced/
Hot-air Rework Station http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/hot-air-rework-station-pro/

# vimeo.com/44928760 Uploaded 766 Plays 0 Comments

Follow

Data Recovery Hardware

Dolphin Data Lab

There’re two types of data recovery tools: data recovery software and data recovery hardware.
http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product-category/data-recovery-hardware/
For serious data recovery companies and IT companies and even some serious individual…


+ More

There’re two types of data recovery tools: data recovery software and data recovery hardware.
http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product-category/data-recovery-hardware/
For serious data recovery companies and IT companies and even some serious individual service suppliers, almost all users are selecting and using data recovery hardware tools while some small service suppliers or occasional service suppliers use data recovery software tools. If someone wants to achieve a success in data recovery field or data recovery field, it’s a must to select data recovery hardware.

 

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.