Everything Animated

  1. japanese translation "祝典とコラール"

    composer : Niel DePonte "celebration and chorale"
    arrenger : Yuuki Matsumura
    director : Yukie Nakauchi

    # vimeo.com/49059546 Uploaded 49.6K Plays 15 Comments
  2. Donovan Murdock loves his Coin, when stolen from him, he will stop at nothing in this rock 'em sock 'em beat 'em up! Take a nostalgic journey with Donovan as he travels through yesterdays most memorable video games!

    Check out the Pitch Bible here... exit73studios.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/Coin-Pitchbook-v01.pdf

    Director
    youtube.com/exit73studios
    facebook.com/Exit73Studios

    Store
    society6.com/Exit73Studios

    # vimeo.com/74645125 Uploaded 218K Plays 180 Comments
  3. A film by vjsuave

    Animation: Juli Perez, Dante Zaballa, vjsuave
    Character Design: Ygor Marotta
    Photography: vjsuave
    Sound: Bmind

    Special Thanks: Jan Ehlen, Jerry Jerome, Alexandra Zimmer, Yochanan Rauert, Daniel Derg, Bjorn Samson, Cristiana Faria

    Shiny Toys Festival
    Mülheim an der ruhr
    Germany 2013
    vjsuave.com

    A spiritual journey in search of self-knowledge, conscience and love. This short movie was produced independently and recorded during vjsuave's residency at "Shiny toys Festival" in Germany.

    Vjsuave is Ygor Marotta and Ceci Soloaga, a new media art duo based in Sao Paulo, as specialists in moving projection they create movies that are poignant, warm and personal, crafted from hand-drawn media, transformed into digital animation then projection-mapped in a way that seems to bring streets alive. Characters walk across the landscape with a convincing blend of movement and real moving projections.

    # vimeo.com/74591133 Uploaded 86.9K Plays 40 Comments
  4. Nora Johnson, long divorced, wasn't looking for love when she met George, a widowed 83-year-old. It just happened.

    Click here to follow us: vimeo.com/newyorktimes
    Watch more videos at: nytimes.com/video
    Follow on Twitter: twitter.com/nytvideo

    # vimeo.com/74382751 Uploaded 8,064 Plays 5 Comments
  5. Welcome to the Doodle Project!

    A huge THANK YOU to all the artists who made this experiment possible.

    Idea and Animation
    Dante Zaballa
    dantezaballa.com

    Hand Lettering
    Guillermina Gomez (aka Kind Instants)
    cargocollective.com/kindinstants
    facebook.com/KindInstants

    Sound Mastering
    Fede Chiclana

    CHARACTER DESIGN
    Andrea Wan (Canada) - andreawan.com
    Anne-Lou Erambert (France) - anneloue.tumblr.com
    Akinori Oishi (Japan) - aki-air.com
    Billy (England) - billyandalex.com
    César Pelizer (Brazil) - cesarpelizer.tv
    Cheyenne Cruchon (France) - supersalmon.tumblr.com
    Chu (Argentina) - studiochu.tv
    Colorblok (Argentina) - colorblok.com
    Dana Damki (Germany) - damki.com
    Ezequiel Matteo (Argentina) - pikique.com
    Fernando Bruno (Argentina) - funhataraku.com
    Fons Schiedon - (germany) - fonsschiedon.com
    Fran Cunha - (Uruguay) - fran.com.uy
    Gabriel Fermanelli (Argentina) - gahfe.com
    Juan Casal (Argentina) - juancasal.com
    Juan Molinet (Argentina) - lebureau.tv
    Juan Vegetal (Argentina) - juanvegetal.tumblr.com
    Juli Satran (Argentina) - elsatran.com.ar
    Keita Takahashi (Japan) - uvula.jp
    Kind Instants (Argentina) - cargocollective.com/kindinstants
    Leo Campasso (Argentina) - leocampasso.com.ar
    Leo Espinosa (Colombia) - studioespinosa.com
    Loup Blaster (France) - loupblaster.tumblr.com
    Mak Ying Ping (China) - makyingping.com
    Manu Correa Soto (Argentina) - manucorreasoto.com
    Manó Madé (Argentina) - manomade.org
    Mark Verhaagen (Holland)- markverhaagen.com
    Martin Allais (Venezuela) - martinallais.com
    Matias Vigliano (Argentina) - parquerama.com
    Mathilde Kitteh (France) - catneep.tumblr.com
    Max Taylor (England) - maxtaylordesign.com
    Michael Frei (Switzerland) - michaelear.com
    Motomichi Nakamura (Japan) - motomichi.com
    Maximiliano Alejandro Zas (Argentina) - dibujarahora.com.ar
    Max Gärtner (Germany) - maxgartner.com
    Max Maleo (France)
    Niels Kalk (Holland) - nielskalk.com
    Nicolas Ménard (Canada) - nicolasmenard.com
    Noam Sussman (Canada) - noamsussman.blogspot.com
    Olivia Blanc (France) - o-blanc.blogspot.com
    Ori Toor (Israel) - oritoor.com
    Osian Efnisien (England) - osianefnisien.com
    Paolo Pochettino (Italy) - paolopochettino.com
    Peter Millard (England) - hellopetermillard.com
    Pierre Zenzius (France) - pierrezenzius.blogspot.com
    Pincheloco (Mexico) - pincheloco.mx
    Raymo Ventura (US) - foshoandtell.com
    Robert Loebel (Germany) - robertloebel.com
    Rylsee (Switzerland) - rylsee.ch
    Sam Taylor (England) - samtayloranimation.blogspot.com
    Seba Acampante (Argentina) - miacampante.com
    Sebas and Clim (England) - sebasandclim.com
    Sonni (Argentina) - sonnistudios.com
    Souv (France) - souvstudio.tumblr.com
    Superflashilandia (Argentina) - superflashilandia.blogspot.com.ar
    Thomas Eide - (Norway) - tumblr.com/blog/thegern
    Thomas Rouzière (France) - gommette.tumblr.com
    Tsktsk (England) - wearetsktsk.tumblr.com
    Vaiana Gauthier (France) - vaiana-gauthier.blogspot.com
    Wesley Louis (England) - librabear.blogspot.com.ar
    Wong Ping (China) - nowhynowhy.com
    Yeka Haski (Russia) - yekahaski.com
    Ygor Marotta (Brazil) - ygormarotta.com
    Yoann Hervo (France) - hervoyoann.blogspot.com

    MUSIC
    Blake Stone china (Ch) - soundcloud.com/floood
    Claus Hesse (Ar)
    David Kamp (Ger) - davidkamp.de
    Fede Chiclana (Ar)
    Flor Zaballa (Ar) - thezabalas.com
    Horacio Giraldez (Ar)
    Jorge Jaramillo (Col)
    Juan Tortarolo (Ar) - cargocollective.com/milcables
    La Ola Que Queria Ser Chau (Ar) - laolaquequeriaserchau.bandcamp.com
    Muveo (Ar) - soundcloud.com/muveo
    Nacho Czornogas (Ar) - loshermanosmckenzie.bandcamp.com
    Raymo Ventura (US) - foshoandtell.com
    Seba Acampante (Ar) - miacampante.com
    Tall Juan (Ar) - soundcloud.com/juancruzzaballa

    ::: doodle-project.tumblr.com :::
    ::: facebook.com/pages/The-doodle-project/635194013174856 :::

    # vimeo.com/74472983 Uploaded 140K Plays 117 Comments

Everything Animated

Aziz Kocanaogullari Plus

A channel for admirers of animation. Just sit back, relax and enjoy the greatest animation talent out there carefully handpicked for you!

For all submissions: submit@everythinganimated.tv
Don't be shy! I'll try and add as many great films as possible


+ More

A channel for admirers of animation. Just sit back, relax and enjoy the greatest animation talent out there carefully handpicked for you!

For all submissions: submit@everythinganimated.tv
Don't be shy! I'll try and add as many great films as possible and the one's that don't make it will go into "Animation" group.

Come join us on Facebook & Twitter: facebook.com/everythinganimated | twitter.com/all_animated

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.