tanec: Marie Kuncová, Eva Navrátilová, Veronika Kolečkářová
hudba: Tomáš Vtípil – electronika / Radim Hanousek – saxofon / Ivan Manolov – kytara
videoprojekce: Tomáš Galle

# Uploaded 407 Views 0 Comments

Filigrán Plus

The video channel of dance group Filigrán ( moderated

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.