Food From The Moon

This unique creature is wet, slippery and wriggly and occupies the grey area between a sea anemone and a sex toy. The throat tickler beckons from your plate with its come-hither motions and clings to your lips as you slurp it down. Because they have no organs or nervous system, Throat Ticklers are not truly alive. Their seductive movement is caused by sodium altering the voltage differentials across cell membranes, causing the muscle tissue to contract. A dash of salty soy sauce gives the throat tickler’s tentacles a sensual surge. Never before has a tickle in your throat been quite such a hedonistic experience.
bistro-invitro.com

Bistro In Vitro is a science-fiction documentary about a future restaurant.
Bistro In Vitro is food for thought.


Bistro In Vitro launches May 6th at 5 pm CET | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1 am AET.

FOLLOW US
facebook.com/bistroinvitro
twitter.com/bistroinvitro
instagram.com/bistro_in_vitro

# vimeo.com/126484813 Uploaded 2,552 Plays / / 0 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Food From The Moon

viewfromthemoon

• Anything that has to do with food
• N'importe quoi sur la bouffe
• Cualquier cosa sobre la comida

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels